Home\Rentals\Search Results\Holiday Surf and Racquet Unit 610

Holiday Surf and Racquet Unit 610

Destin

Gulf-Front Condominium

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

8 Guests

Beach Front

Detail

Standard Feature

  • Property Type: Condo
  • Property View: Beach Front

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

Booking Direct with Property Manager

This vacation rental property is professionally managed by Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. When you book through DestinFun.com, your reservation is made directly with them.

Guest Reviews

4.9 of 5 average


Would stay here again!

by Winfield IL

5 of 5

Overall Comment

This was a wonderful unit and the location can’t be beat. It was clean and updated and spacious for a family of 6. Beach right behind you and the pool. Comfortable beds and plenty of linens. Highly recommended.

Submitted on Jun 21, 2024


Clean Unit, Laid Back Environment

by Pikeville KY

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Super clean unit. Our family had the best time!! Very glad we had access to beach chairs & umbrella, it made going out to the beach easy knowing we wouldn’t have to pack those things out & set up. The unit itsself had everything we expected. We hope to be back next year with a few other families!! Can’t wait to be back & make more memories!

Submitted on Jun 14, 2024


Amazing place

by Round Rock TX

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We had wonderful time and place is amazing.

Submitted on May 27, 2024

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Mitul, Thank you for your fantastic five star review! We're delighted to hear that you had a wonderful time and found our place amazing. We look forward to welcoming you back for another incredible stay! Warm regards, Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


Condo 610

by OPELOUSAS LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We had a great time! Rental was clean. We had an issue with the dryer not drying the clothes. Maybe we did not put it on the correct setting. We did report it and no one came to check on it. Did not ruin our trip though! Thanks!

Submitted on May 25, 2024

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Lynne, Thank you for your review, and we're delighted to hear that you had a great time during your stay! We apologize for the issue you encountered with the dryer not drying the clothes as expected. Your feedback is valuable, and we'll ensure that our maintenance team looks into this matter promptly to prevent similar occurrences in the future. We appreciate your understanding and are glad to hear that it didn't ruin your trip. Thank you for choosing us, and we hope to welcome you back for another enjoyable stay soon! Warm regards, Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


Enjoyed!!

by Symsonia KY

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We enjoyed our stay. All men need a recliner! Wouod be nice to have a Keurig and bathrooms more modern

Submitted on Mar 31, 2024

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Jayne, Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your feedback. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time at our resort. We appreciate your suggestion regarding the recliner and will certainly take it into consideration as we continuously strive to improve our accommodations to better suit the needs and preferences of our guests. Regarding your suggestion for a Keurig machine, we understand the convenience it offers and will explore the possibility of adding one to our units in the future. Additionally, we appreciate your feedback regarding the bathrooms and will take this into account as we assess opportunities for updates and renovations. Thank you again for your valuable feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another enjoyable stay in the future. Warm regards, Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Servies Team


Highly recommended

by Amarillo Tx

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The property’s location on the beach is perfect. You can even hear the waves crashing with the windows open. The room was clean, well maintained and equipped with all necessary appliances etc. Our unit even had its own washer and dryer. (no food supplies included.)

All staff were friendly and helpful.

The sand and the water was some of the best I’ve ever seen. We were able to watch dolphins swim just yards off the shore each morning. The whole family also really enjoyed the pickle ball courts and heated pool.

We were very pleased with our stay and would highly recommend.

Submitted on Mar 23, 2024

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Brandon, Thank you for your wonderful review! We're so pleased to hear that you had such a fantastic experience during your stay at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. It's great to know that you enjoyed our beachfront location and that you were able to relax to the sound of the waves crashing. We're delighted that you found your unit clean, well-maintained, and well equipped. We're also pleased that you found our staff to be friendly and helpful throughout your stay. It's always our goal to provide exceptional service to our guests. Watching dolphins swim just yards off the shore sounds like an incredible experience, and we're thrilled that you were able to enjoy it with your family. It's wonderful to hear that you all had a great time playing pickleball and relaxing by the heated pool. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and for recommending Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for another memorable stay in the future! Warm regards, Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


Airy and refreshing

by Rudy AR

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Love love the place we stayed at. This is top of the line the best one we’ve stayed in. We having been coming for over 5 years

Submitted on Sep 3, 2023

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Rusty, Thank you for once again choosing Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We always enjoy having you as our guest. It's awesome to hear that you loved unit 610 and we hope to continue to welcoming you back for many years to come. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


A+++

by SUNNYVALE TX

5 of 5

Overall Comment

As always, we had a great trip. Unit 610 was very very nice. the kitchen was well stocked and we had everything we needed! Will definitely book this unit again.

Submitted on Jul 17, 2023

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Kim, Unit 610 is such a nice unit and we are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed this unit and will book again. You were so an amazing guest and we hope to see you back soon, Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


Great Stay!

by Yorkville IL

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The rental was clean, safe, easily accessible and had a great view of the ocean! Complimentary chairs and umbrellas for the beach were clutch for our group!

Submitted on Jul 19, 2022

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Tiffany, Thank you for letting us know that you had a great stay. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we hope to welcome you back again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


Vacation

by SALTILLO MS

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Great view with nice furnishings and location close to everything

Submitted on Jun 6, 2022

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Vanessa, Thank you for being our guest at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


Off Season Issues

by McCalla AL

4 of 5

Overall Comment

Unfortunately, there was WAY too much construction and repairs going on for our stay to be enjoyable, i.e., water cut off, elevators not available.

Submitted on Mar 13, 2022

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Milton, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We do apologize for the inconveniences that our updates to the property caused for guests. The amount of work that we underwent was abnormal and hopefully, we will not have to do any more major work anytime soon. You are a valued guest and we do hope to have the chance to host you again soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


Good getaway

by North Liberty IA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Spent 5 days here. Beautiful place. Easy to get around. It would be nice if they would supply some condiments - like salt and pepper. We ate out only for dinner and cooked the rest. Also, we asked a couple of times, but the DVD player never did get fixed.

Submitted on Mar 10, 2022

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Pam, Thank you for your feedback. We do apologize that the issue with the DVD player did not get rectified during your stay. We will make sure this issue is taken care of if it has not been already. The request for condiments is a great suggestion and we will be sure to look into this further. One concern would be safety issues such as tampering but will explore ideas and options. You are a valued guest and we look forward to welcoming you back. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team