Home\Rentals\Search Results\2042 Shoreline Towers - Charming FREE BEACH SETUP

2042 Shoreline Towers - Charming FREE BEACH SETUP

Destin

Condo

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests

Beach Front

Detail

Standard Feature

  • Property Type: Condo
  • Property View: Beach Front

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

Booking Direct with Property Manager

This vacation rental property is professionally managed by Shoreline Towers Association Realty. When you book through DestinFun.com, your reservation is made directly with them.

Guest Reviews

4.8 of 5 average


Destin 2023

by Fort Worth TX

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Everything was amazing. From the balcony view to the cleanliness! It was a home away from home!

Submitted on Jul 18, 2023


Review of 2041

by Nashville TN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Overall, a good experience. Thought the condo needed to be updated--chipped flooring, new coat of paint, worn carpet. Appreciated staff (Angie) coming immediately to fix problem with my tv!

Submitted on Nov 15, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mrs. Karen, I am happy to hear that you had a good experience during your stay here at Shoreline Towers in unit 2042. I am sorry about the issue with the tv but very pleased that Angie was able to come up and fix the problem for you. I also do believe that the owner is actually going to be possibly doing some updates in the condo as well. We do look forward to having you come stay with us again in the future. Thank you Management


Vacation 21

by Middlesboro KY

4 of 5

Overall Comment

I have stayed at this place for the past 6 years. All uniys have been great but this one I was disappointed in.

Submitted on Jun 28, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mr. Kevin, I am glad that you continue to keep coming back to stay with us here at Shoreline Towers. I am sorry that you were not happy with unit 2042. If you could possibly email me and let me know why and what happen during your vacation that you were disappointed about. I hope that you do not let this time stir you away from not returning to Shoreline Towers. We look forward to you coming back again. Thank you Management


Sunny

by Greenwood IN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Spacious. However, the washer and dryer did not work. Also, the sleeper sofa did not have sheets, and the mattress was thin and worn. Other than those two things, the unit was fine.

Submitted on Oct 11, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Cheri, We thank you for being our guest here at Shoreline Towers. We do apologize that the washer and dryer did not work during your stay. Please know that if you need sheets for the sleeper sofa all you have to do is contact the housekeeping department and they will bring them to you. We hope you had a wonderful stay and we look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you, Management.


Family get away

by Iva SC

4 of 5

Overall Comment

This trip was a little disappointing. First , the resort itself wasn’t what we expected it to be. Which is some what our fault. The trip was last minute and I didn’t research enough. I didn’t realize there would only be one small pool that held up to 50 people . Not even near the ocean.. This was very inconvenient seeing how the ocean was closed for the first 3 days. �� . The towers themselves need to maintained/updated. It was also a shock to me that we had to pay for ice. I have been to Destin 5 times in the last 3 years and have never not had a free ice machine on the property. Lucky , our condo was very nice on the inside. The view was absolutely prefect. It was furnished with everything we needed for our stay. I do want to give a huge thanks to Shore tower for being so quick and very helpful with a maintenance issue we had. The security was also awesome. We all felt very safe.

Submitted on Jun 18, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

We are happy to hear that you found the positive in your stay with us due to the niceness of unit 2042 and the staff. We do apologize for the disappointments you found. Please know that we do have one oversized pool located near the lake and surrounded by beautiful landscaping. Our Towers are currently and constantly receiving upgrades, during your stay all the outside windows were being washed. Also, there is a free ice machine for the guest to use during business hours located in the clubhouse. The ice machines located in the towers are for guest to use after hours or for guests who need an extreme amount of ice. We do hope that you will stay with us again on your next trip to Destin. Thank you, Management.


Dreamy Destin at Shoreline!

by birmingham al

5 of 5

Overall Comment

I LOVE Shoreline Towers! We use this condo nearly every year. The views are exquisite. The 'neighbors' in the condo community are lovely, many are owners who obviously care very much about their property and visitors. Mandy and Daniel of the beach setup service are amazing! Shoreline is 5 minutes from anywhere you want to go in Destin, keeping commuting stress for when you go home. We will be back soon!

Submitted on May 30, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Deedra, We first want to say thank you for your showing your LOVE for Shoreline Towers with such a positive review. We do have owners who truly care about the property they call home and also for the guest who become part of the Shoreline Towers family. Mandy and Daniel are amazing for sure. You are absolutely right when you say we are in a location that helps keep the stress level down when having to travel off property. We are happy to hear that you will be back soon and we look forward to your return. Thank you, Management.


Fairly nice

by Pekin IL

4 of 5

Overall Comment

Needs updating badly.......!

Submitted on Mar 5, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Lonnie, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. We are sorry to hear that you feel the unit needs updating. Unit 2042 has had updates recently to include the kitchen and the owner is always updating the unit. We do hope that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back next year, as we see you have already booked a unit for next year. Thank you, Management.


Restful week

by Stone Mountain GA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

My wife and I were in desperate need of some time away from our day to day madness! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in early November. The condo was everything advertised. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed. The unit was quiet and allowed us to get some much needed rest. The beach was very nice, although the weather cooperate for a few days. On the downside the unit has a couple of cracked ceramic tiles in the hallway, and in the sunroom. All in all my wife and I will definitely return to Shoreline Towers!

Submitted on Nov 26, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

William, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you and your wife were able to enjoy your time away in unit 2042. Unit 2042 is a beautiful unit with everything you need for a comfortable stay. We do look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Destin. Thank you, Management.


Our vacation

by Farmington MO

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We always enjoy staying at Shoreline Towers

Submitted on Oct 20, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Dan, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you always enjoy staying with us and we always look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Destin. Thank you, Management.


Vacation stay

by Tipp City OH

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Loved this place. It was perfect with plenty of room. Right on the beach and with a beautiful view of the beach from the windows and patio. It was extremely clean. I would definitely come back again to stay here and would recommend it.

Submitted on Jul 25, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Kimberly, Thank you so much for spending your vacation time at Shoreline Towers. This two bedroom gulf front unit does provide all the comforts of home with a great view of the beach and Gulf of Mexico. We are so glad to hear you will come and visit again and give Shoreline Towers the opportunity to help you make more vacation memories. Management


Wonderful Stay!!

by Greenville OH

5 of 5

Overall Comment

You can't find a better location! The beach is even closer than it appears in the pictures. Rooms are spacious and have everything you need. This was our first trip to Destin and we can't wait to come back!

Submitted on May 21, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Chris, We are so happy that on your first trip to Destin you enjoyed yourself so much you can't wait to come back. When you do get ready to come back please remember that we will be here with everything thing you need and just steps away from the beach. Thank you, Management.


Austin and Sheila's vacation.

by Hopewell NS

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Condo was super clean and well equipped, the beds are very good . The best part was the view, we are coming back next year

Submitted on Feb 24, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Coming back next year is exactly what we like to hear. We are glad you enjoyed Unit 2042 with the spacious living and large balcony for sitting and having your morning coffee and reading the paper. We look forward to serving you again next year. Management


Perfect place for our stay!

by Higginsville MO

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Easy beach access, reasonable chair and umbrella service, wonderful pool, really no complaints!!!

Submitted on Jul 21, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Kim for your very nice review of Unit 2042. The location on this unit is very nice and it has all the comforts of home. We are glad it was a "Perfect place for our stay" and we hope you will come back and visit again. Management


Truely awesome

by Napoleonville LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Shoreline Towers was a wonderful place to stay .We were first assigned to unit 1065. It was a beautiful condo,but was not suitable for me because I am in a wheelchair . Too much furniture & could not use the shower. I called the office& Ashley found us another condo in was unit 2042 & it was perfect. I rented a motorized beech wheel chair & spent many wonderful hrs on the beach. The handicap acessable ramp to the beach was awesome . All together, we were6 in our party. Our two little grand daughters had a wonderful time. My husband, son, & his wife were all very pleased.we used the barb-b-que pit & swam in the pool

Submitted on Jun 1, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Mrs. Dias for taking the time to write your review of Shoreline Towers. We are happy after things got situated we were able to accommodate your needs. We are glad to see you would recommend Shoreline Towers to those looking for a vacation rental and we hope you will come and see us at Shoreline Towers again soon. Management.


Dream vacation with our daughter & grandsons

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We had a wonderful time at the beach and loved this condo! Great floor plan & had everything we needed.
Would rent this condo again.

Submitted on May 25, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

We are very happy that you had such a good time in Unit 2042 at Shoreline Towers. This is a wonderful unit and the owner does spend a lot of time going over everything to make sure it is just the way it is supposed to be. Thank you again. Management


Golf Trip

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We needed another condo to fit all of our guest. STAR had one available in the same building, making it easier for our guest to use the unit to stay. this was a golfing trip.

Submitted on Oct 28, 2014


Worst vacation EVER

by Alexander AR

4 of 5

Overall Comment

We have been coming to Shoreline Towers for the last 6 years and this will be our last time. There was construction going on ALL FREEKIN WEEK in a condo next to us. This was completely unexceptionable and screwed up any chance of sleeping past 9am or taking a nice relaxing nap in the afternoon when they were FREEKIN USING A JACK HAMMER. Good God Man!! And what is so bad is that THIS condo was recommended to me by your reservation office. We couldn't even watch TV in our room between 9am and 4pm. The room was clean and the grounds were as well kept as in all our past visits. The beach was tooooo crowded and I felt like we were packed under neath umbrells like sardines. Some of the rednecks down at the beach were taking other peoples chairs and using umbrellas that didn't belong to them and the "beach boys" didn't do anything about it. I had to confront these back woods people myself!! The "Beach Boys" also resold umbrellas if the original people were not there. Double dipping. My wife and I are just so happy we only WASTED A WEEK in a FREEKIN construction zone. Thank goodness we still have vacation left to go to Belize or Cozumel thank God. We have stayed in one of your penthouse condos for the past 3-4 years with Linda Harlin. Each time we have had dish washer, wifi, AC or flooding balcony issues....but we've always come back. Not again....Not again. Mark Jones, OUT!

Submitted on Jun 16, 2014

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. It is not one of our proudest moments with the construction work going on. Unfortunately our rental office does not have control over when other owners do construction. With reference to the "beach boys" not following thru with unruly beach guest I will forward this email to the association manager so that she can discuss this review with that provider. I hope you enjoy you vacation in Belize and that you give our location another try. Management


great condo

by Baton Rouge LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

the view is spectacular!

Submitted on May 27, 2014