Home\Rentals\Search Results\Beach Bungalow 101

Beach Bungalow 101

Santa Rosa Beach

House

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

8 Guests

Detail

Standard Feature

  • Property Type: House

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

Booking Direct with Property Manager

This vacation rental property is professionally managed by Benchmark Management. When you book through DestinFun.com, your reservation is made directly with them.

Guest Reviews

4.8 of 5 average


Great vacation location

by Knoxville Tn

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Very clean, attractive furnishing. Was very pleased with communication with rental company. Loves the starter boxes located throughout the house!

Submitted on Aug 25, 2023

Response from Benchmark Management

Melody, We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! We are glad to hear our team here at Benchmark offered you a clean property and great communication during your stay. We hope you choose to book with us again at Benchmark Management, we would be honored to host your families’ future trips to the beach! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.


Great Location!

by Alpharetta GA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

This property is in a great location in the heart of Seagrove. Very cute, very clean. Pool on the property is great.

Submitted on Jul 24, 2023

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our property's fantastic location in the heart of Seagrove. It's wonderful to know that you found the place cute and clean – we take great pride in maintaining a comfortable and inviting atmosphere for our guests. We're delighted that you had a great time at the pool too! Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we hope to welcome you back for another memorable stay soon.


Beach bungalow 101

by Frankfort IL

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Wish the kitchen was stocked more. Good location

Submitted on Jul 3, 2023

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi there, Thanks for staying with us at Beach Bungalow 101. We are happy to hear that you think the location is good. As it relates to the kitchen, our starter kit is complimentary and is only meant to cover your needs before you get to the store to do your shopping. We did provide; hand soap, sponge, dish soap, two dishwasher tabs, a roll of paper towels, and a kitchen trash bag. The kitchen was also stocked with glasses, dishes, and utensils, as well as basic cookware. We have however taken your comments regarding the kitchen into account and will definitely provide a better beach vacation for all moving forward. Thanks again for choosing to stay with us! Regards, Benchmark Management


Such a great vacation

by signal mountain Tn

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Gorgeous house, was very close to the beach and shopping center. Would definitely go again.

Submitted on May 26, 2023


Family Vacation

by Cardington OH

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We had a great family vacation. The house had everything we needed and was a super close walk to the beach.

Submitted on May 17, 2023

Response from Benchmark Management

Kacee, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy to hear that this unit and the location of this unit worked out well for you and your family. It was a pleasure to host you and we look forward to hosting you again soon.


30A

by Holland MI

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Great location.

Submitted on Mar 22, 2023


Cute but access tricky

by Franklin TN

3 of 5

Overall Comment

Overall it was a cute rental. The complex is so compact that it isn’t easy to get to this unit. There isn’t any parking close to the unit for unloading luggage or groceries without parking in the street. There was a very bad leak in the kitchen while we were there and the unit smelled very musty. We reported the leak and different individuals came and assessed but nothing was done to fix it during our stay.

Submitted on Mar 2, 2023

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying with us, Amanda, and for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We regret that your experience was let than satisfactory, and we have made some improvements to Beach Bungalow 101 since the time you were here. We have found and rectified the leak that was coming from the refrigerator. We hope that you will allow us another chance to properly host you again soon! Regards, Benchmark Management


Great Vacation Home

by Colliervile TN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

This was our first time to vacation at 30A. It was great. Perfect weather, clear ocean, and great vacation rental. Cozy and had everything we needed for a great getaway.

Submitted on Oct 16, 2022

Response from Benchmark Management

Cameron, Thank you for staying with us at Beach Bungalow 101 this summer. Centrally located between The Hub and the infamous Seaside festivities this property is perfect for families wanting to explore. We are sorry to hear that we let you down with the quality of our complimentary amenities. We strive to provide the best vacation to all guests and would love to welcome you again next year! Sincerely, Benchmark Management


The Perfect Family Getaway!

by N/A CO

5 of 5

Overall Comment

This house is perfect for a beach getaway! Everything you need is here and ready to use! So many cute restaurants, coffee shops and places to go. The grocery store is a short drive and there is a small convenience store on the way to the beach. The beach is amazing and a short distance from the house! We will definitely be back to stay in this perfect location.

Submitted on Apr 4, 2022

Response from Benchmark Management

Jessica, Thank you for finding the time to share the details of your recent visit. We're thrilled that you enjoyed your stay so much at Beach Bungalow 101 you're already planning to return! A quick trip to the beach, restaurants, and store makes the Bungalow a perfect spot for vacationers. See you soon for another fun-filled beach vacation. Sincerely, Benchmark Management


Bungalow 101

by St. Louis MO

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Our stay in Seaside was very pleasant. We had great neighbors who were quiet and the beach was so close! We rented bikes from the closest bike rental and they were able to find our place and drop of the bike no problem. The pool and hot tub were a nice addition (although in March the pools were cold). The place was just what we needed. It was right next to a gated community and some condos. The condo people were a little rowdy at night on golf carts but we were there during Spring Break. (The bungalow is on the main road. It was still a nice location!) It wasn’t to small but wasn’t to big. The place was clean and had plenty of pillows. Our selling point was the closeness to a public beach and the bikeability! We biked with 2 kids, a grandma and ourselves all over and it was never to far. Great stay!

Submitted on Mar 27, 2022

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Sarah, Thank you for leaving such a detailed review of your stay at Beach Bungalow 101. Sounds like time well spent with the family and making memories to last a lifetime. We are honored by your response and can't wait to see you again for another beach vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management!


Great Stay!

by Cumming GA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

This Bungalow was perfect for our family of 4. Great location and super easy walk to the beach. The pool was very kid friendly and clean. Only complaint was the cleaning crew came at 8:00 AM when check out was at 10:00. Made us feel rushed out. We will definitely be looking to book this property again!

Submitted on Sep 25, 2021

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Mary, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Benchmark Management. We are thrilled to hear that you loved the property and its convince to the beach! We are sorry you felt rushed to leave the property, that is never our intention as a company. We will pass along the information to ensure the satisfaction of any future guest. We hope you choose to book through Benchmark Management again, we would be glad to have you. Thank you, Benchmark Management

Response from Benchmark Management

Mary, We were thrilled to have your family stay with us at Beach Bungalow this year! The Bungalows of Seagrove are a great family-friendly community with that well-kept community pool you mentioned, as well as convenient access to The Hub, Seaside, and most importantly, our famous Florida beaches! We do apologize that you felt rushed out of your rental by the early cleaning crew. We have noted this feedback and shared it with the proper departments. We can't wait to have you all back for another great vacation together! Sincerely, Benchmark Management


Nice location, but poor communication with issues

by Lexington KY

4 of 5

Overall Comment

The bungalow itself was nice for what we wanted for our trip. Just a short walk to the beach, and the property is mostly well maintained. The amenities list shows there is a gas grill on the property, and there was not. We planned to use it for a couple of meals, so we were disappointed when there was absolutely nothing done to remedy this. We reached out multiple times and received very little response and zero follow up.

Submitted on Jun 21, 2021

Response from Benchmark Management

Brianna, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback! We sincerely apologize that you experienced the grill issue during your stay. The satisfaction of our guests is our top priority and more than anything we want to supply our guests with an amazing vacation. We always try to keep our listings as updated as possible. We apologize for the misinformation and have updated that information on our end. We truly hope you give Benchmark Management another opportunity to provide you with a great vacation experience. Benchmark Management


Great rental! Would recommend to all! 10/10

by N/A CO

5 of 5

Overall Comment

It was perfect. Very clean, very neat, great complex. No complaints.

Submitted on Jun 14, 2021

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for choosing Beach Bungalow 101 for your vacation stay. Please come again! Benchmark Management


clean, good location, nice pool

by westfield IN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Overall good experience here for 5 nights for fall break. It would be helpful if beach towels and chairs were included to use during the stay. We flew so we couldn't bring those things with us and it's expensive to coordinate renting bikes, chairs, and buying towels. Easy walk to beach. was quiet, nice pool.

Submitted on Oct 27, 2020

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Courtney, Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate you taking the time to review your stay at Beach Bungalow 101. We are happy to hear that you had a good experience. Please come back and see us soon! Sincerely, Benchmark Management