Home\Rentals\Search Results\1065 FREE BEACH SETUP - Shoreline Towers Charming

1065 FREE BEACH SETUP - Shoreline Towers Charming

Destin

Condo

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

8 Guests

Beach Front

Detail

Standard Feature

  • Property Type: Condo
  • Property View: Beach Front

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

Booking Direct with Property Manager

This vacation rental property is professionally managed by Shoreline Towers Association Realty. When you book through DestinFun.com, your reservation is made directly with them.

Guest Reviews

4.9 of 5 average


Just Awesome!

by Trinidad Tx

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Just perfect! More than expected. Great experience. Thank you...will be back

Submitted on Jul 19, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mr. Stephen, I am very thrilled to hear that you had a awesome time here at Shoreline Towers. We look forward to having you come back and stay with us again. Thank you Management


Ok but needs love and the website needs to be updated

by Hermitage TN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We were disappointed to find that the sofa-bed listed on the website did not exist. We had to buy an air mattress for the person who was supposed to sleep on it. The internet and cable television had not been set up, the modem was there but not activated. So we had to use another condo's internet the whole week (which worked just fine). There were a couple of items that need minor repair, but nothing that caused any real issues. Otherwise the condo was in fine condition. The views were lovely and the condo was tidy. Other than being short a bed it was an enjoyable stay for everyone.

Submitted on Jun 30, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mrs. Brooke, I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation. I do apologize about the mix up information about the sofa bed listed on the website. Owners are getting new furniture all the time, and sometimes the listings do not get updated and I apologize for that. We have recently since you made us aware of that we have changed the information on that unit and we thank you and apologize again for the mix up. Also the Internet has been taken care of with a new modem switched out and updated as well. We are glad that you had fun on your trip and we look forward to you coming back. Thank you Management


Good family stay

by Verona WI

4 of 5

Overall Comment

Liked having the view of the ocean. Nice table outside on deck. Check-in was a little confusing as the security gate said they didn't have keys, we went to the office and it was closed so went back to security and they did find them. Maybe work on smoothing that out. The Mexican restaurant around the corner was amazing! The pool was nice and heated. Wish the tennis courts were open, they were being repaired and there really was not a basketball court. The hoop needs some fixing. It would be nice to have a small skillet (non-stick) in the kitchen. Laundry in unit was nice. Very family friendly. Was not loud and could not hear other units. Nice having TVs with cable in the bedrooms. A light was burned out in the master closet. You should let people know there are carts in the garage for check-in, those were helpful. The Chairs/umbrella at beach as part of reservation was awesome, took advantage of that daily. Felt safe and would bring my family back.

Submitted on Apr 5, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mrs. Kristen, I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your family stay here at Shoreline Towers in unit 1065. We do apologize for the key situation. Yes our office closes at 5 and we give everything to security on our way off the property. Tennis courts were being redone when you were here, but that are fully up and running now and looking good with 3 new pickle ball courts and 1 tennis court, Also new basketball goal. So we look forward to having you come back and stay with us in the future. Thank you Management


A Family Vacay for the Ages

by Arlington TX

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Wow! Incredible views, incredible convenience, and a good time was had by all! My family and I enjoyed the location of the Shoreline Towers condos! It was just a short 1-2 minute walk to hit the sand and it was very close to convenient shopping like Target, Winn-Dixie, and surf shops! We'll definitely be back!

Submitted on Jul 7, 2020

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

David It would like you had a good time and we look forward to your return ... SOON!!! Management


June 2019 Shoreline Tower Stay

by Beechmont KY

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We enjoyed our stay at the Shoreline Towers very much. Condo was clean although could use some updating but very acceptable. Never had to wait for an elevator and the beach was close. The only issue that I would bring up was not Shoreline Towers fault but the beach vendor seemed to control the beach. Too many umbrellas and chairs to rent that were empty leaving little room for us that bring our own to sit. Destin seems to have the most strict policies on having to stay within the beach confines of your resort. Nice condo, beautiful beach, and excellent weather.

Submitted on Aug 2, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Keith, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at Shoreline Towers and in unit 1065. We do apologize that the beach was crowded with chairs and umbrellas, but June is a very busy time in Destin. We thank you for being our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you, Management.


Perfect stay!!

by Affton MO

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Clean, well maintained, perfect beach access, great views of the gulf, spacious balcony, great location!

Submitted on Jul 27, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Jennifer, We are happy to hear that you had a perfect stay here with us. Unit 1065 is a great unit with awesome views of the Gulf of Mexico and we are glad you enjoyed it. We thank you for being our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you, Management.


Great Vacation!!

by WEST ALEXANDRIA OH

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Our condo was in excellent condition. Everything was clean and modern. Great location right on the beach and there was no problem with parking. Loved having a washer and dryer in the room! The only downside is having to purchase your own dish detergent, toilet paper, and tag bags. When I’m on vacation, I don’t want to have to worry about purchasing these items. Other than that, we enjoyed the condo and surroundings!!!

Submitted on Jul 16, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Kim, Thank you for your review of your stay here at Shoreline Towers. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed everything that unit 1065 has to offer. Having a washer and dryer in the unit is a big plus and being steps away from the beach is an even bigger plus. We do provide a welcome kit with all the items listed above, but with condo rentals those items are not provided daily. We are sorry if you found this to be an inconvenience. Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you, Management.


Kitchen needs an update.

by Nicholasville KY

4 of 5

Overall Comment

Overall the unit satisfied all of our expectations. When we arrived there was a hurricane passing through. It washed away the steps to the beach but the maintenance crew began working on repairing it right away so we were only without easy beach access for one day. They did a great job!

Submitted on Oct 24, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Hi Sherry, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your experience at Shoreline Towers. Once mother nature decides to make herself be noticed, there's no way of knowing what the extent in damages will be. Luckily, all we lost were a few steps, and that was certainly something that was easily and quickly taken care of by maintenance. We are glad that you were able to continue to enjoy your vacation once the weather improved. We hope to have you as our guest again in the near future. -Management


2 weeks in paradise

by Saint Louis MO

5 of 5

Overall Comment

a great 2 weeks. the only complaint on the unit was the kitchen was not stocked adequately. We had to buy a cutting board and there was only enough forks for 4 people

Submitted on Sep 11, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Hi Michael, Thank you for your review, we appreciate your comments. We are currently conducting inventories on all of our units to ensure that they are all well equipped. Aside from the inconvenience you experienced in having to buy a cutting board, we are glad that you had two wonderful weeks during your stay with us. We hope to see you return in the near future. -Management


Great place!!

by Knoxville TN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

This condo is a great place to stay. The location is super convenient to just about any place you'd want to go. It's roomy and clean. We've stayed in this same unit 2 years in a row and plan to come back again!

Submitted on Jul 3, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Kristi it was good to see you back and we glad you had a good time during your 2016 Vacation in Unit 1065. The homeowner loves to visit her unit and keep it fresh and she will be glad to hear you plan to visit again. Thank you again for making Unit 1065 at Shoreline Towers your vacation spot. Management


AMAZING!!

by Aurora MO

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We stayed here May 20-25th and couldn't have been more satisfied with our stay. The room was perfect, the view was perfect, everything was perfect! Not to mention, Felicia was SO helpful in booking our trip. She allowed me to text her with any questions I had. We also got to check into our room about 1:00pm instead of 4:00 with no additional charge, which I thought was amazing. The weather was mostly cloudy, which sucked, but nobody can control Mother Nature! We got a little bit of sunshine at least. Overall, I would recommend it! For the price, it can't be beat. Definitely plan to return!

Submitted on May 27, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Aleesha we are glad you had an "AMAZING" vacation stay in Unit 1065 at Shoreline Towers. Felicia is a dream to work with and I know she will be thrilled to know how much you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Management


30 wonderful days in Destin Florida

by Omaha NE

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We had a great experience during our stay in Destin.
The weather was gorgeous, the condo was beautiful and the view from the balcony was breath taking.
We spent a lot of time in the ocean and at night visited the many great restaurants available up and down the coastline.
We plan on being back again next year.

Submitted on Oct 14, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mrs. Goldie we are very that you enjoyed your stay in Unit 1065 and that you are returning next year. This is a great unit that is spacious, has very nice views and is kept up to date. We you again soon. Management


Wonderful condo on the beach!

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The condo's photos are accurate, and the condo association was great to work with! We really enjoyed the layout of the bedrooms/bathrooms. The location was wonderful....right on the beach. We also liked the swimming pool and fitness center.

Submitted on Aug 30, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you for your review of unit 1065! We are so happy that you enjoyed your visit! We love knowing that the guests take advantage of the amenities like the pool and fitness center. We look forward to serving you again soon!


Felt like home

by Locust Groce AR

5 of 5

Overall Comment

My family and I loved this condo. We were right on the beach. The owners were so pleasant to work with. If you are planning to stay in Destin Florida this is the place to stay. We will be back for sure

Submitted on Jul 3, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank Mrs. Jeffery for taking the time to write your review of Unit 1065. The homeowners does take a lot of pride in their unit and works hard to make sure it is exactly what the guests expects to see when they step into their beach front vacation rental. We are glad you had a great time and it "felt like home" and we look forward to having you stay with Shoreline Towers again soon. Management


Vacation Time

by West Alexandria OH

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The unit was nice and as described. We did not have any major issues. The owner is very friendly and excellent to deal with. She answered every question we had and gave us lot of helpful travel tips. We had a great time and will be back for sure.

Submitted on Jun 10, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Betsy and we are so glad you had an excellent vacation. This homeowner does spend a lot of time making sure her unit is just right and we are glad to heard you would return and recommend to others. Thank you again and we look forward to your next visit. Management


Wonderful Destin Vacation

by Athens AL

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Wonderful, relaxing, beautiful appartment, georgius beach, wonderful weather except for the storm on Monday. ate at Crab Trap, McGuire's

Submitted on Oct 5, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thanks you Ms. Ryan for your review of Unit 1065 at Shoreline Towers. This is a very nice unit that provides all the comforts of home and we are glad you enjoyed your stay and your unit. We look forward to your return. Management


great vacation

by South haven Ms

5 of 5

Overall Comment

excellent place , grounds wonderful , very neat and clean. will stay here again.

Submitted on Aug 21, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Barbara for your very nice review of Unit 1065. We are glad that you thought Shoreline Towers, Unit 1065 was an excellent place and we are glad you enjoyed it. Management


Perfect condo for our small family

by Bentonville AR

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We loved the layout of this condo compared to some of the others we've stayed in. The master closet was really spacious and we loved that the washer/dryer was off of the kitchen. All of the furniture was really comfortable too.

Submitted on Aug 20, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Sherri for your nice review of Unit 1065. This spacious two bedroom unit is great for any family vacation and we are glad yours was "Perfect". Management


Perfect place to recuperate after having surgery!

by Terre Haute Indiana

5 of 5

Overall Comment

My friends and I had booked this unit months ago.Unbelievable thing happened. I had to have surgery the day before our departure date. Got out of hospital Sunday at noon and was on the road by 2:30 same day to get to our condo! Beautiful condo, the weather was perfect, couldn't ask for anything more except 2 extra nights that we missed at the beginning!
A new girl was in the office and neglected to give all the information we needed but that's ok. We got along fine. The carpet was dirty in places, the master bath sink area was not finished but the shower was amazing. Definitely worth the money to be so close to the beach and hear the waves from the balcony. Hope to be back next year! Minus the delay!

Submitted on Jun 1, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Carol, we are happy your chose Shoreline Towers as a place to recuperate after having surgery. Come visit again soon. Management.


Little paradise at the Shoreline Towers

by Woodridge IL

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Just a wonderful place to rest, nice and quiet , and an amazing gulf view. Will definitely come back again. We had all the supplies needed, except for kitchen kettle and bath mats. The remote control volume key wasn't working from the room with the king size bed. Everything else was great! Thank you !

Submitted on Sep 8, 2014


Another Excellent Destin Vacation

by Auburn GA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We have rented ST 1065 for the past three years. We love the unit and the owners are great as well.

We will be returning next year as normal.

Submitted on Aug 18, 2014

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Hi Bo, Shoreline Towers thanks you for your commitment to keep coming back year after year. We are very happy that you love unit 1065 and our location. We are certain that the owner of this unit will be equally pleased when she reads your review. We look forward to seeing you next summer. -Management


Great Trip

by York SC

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Destin was great. Condo was nice, great view of the ocean, however maintenance did not respond to the dishwasher repair. The air conditioner struggled to keep the condo cool on hot days.

Submitted on Aug 15, 2014

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you for your review. This has been an exceptionally hot Summer and the Dog Days of August usually have a heat index in the hundreds. Glad however that weather was good and you found the condo nice and to your looking. Please come back and visit again. Management


Wonderful beach vacation

by Kingsport TN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We stayed at Gulf Shore Towers, unit 1065. The unit looked exactly as seen on the Internet. It was tastefully appointed and clean. The kitchen was well equipped and the view from the balcony was great ! Just a very short walk and we were on the beautiful beach. We really enjoyed our stay and would come back again.

Submitted on Aug 5, 2014


Shoreline Towers

by Belleville IL

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Wonderful time!! Will be back next year as we do every year.

Submitted on May 26, 2014

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Mr. Luechtefeld for the very kind words about 1065 and the many wonderful restaurants in and around Destin. I agree ... the Key Lime Pie at the Donut Hole cannot be beat. The Owners of 1065 are always working to continue to upgrade their unit and we are very glad you had such a good stay in Unit 1065. Thank you again and see you in the spring. Management


Fun in the sun

by Nolensville TN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Great place to stay....

Submitted on Apr 30, 2014


Best spot on the beach!

by Edgerton WI

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Condo was amazing and the location was perfect! Management office people were not very friendly or helpful - but we rarely needed to interact with them.

Submitted on Apr 16, 2014

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

I am glad to hear you had an amazing condo in a perfect location but not happy the front office staff was not friendly or helpful. It is our job to make sure you have a wonderful vacation from the time you drive in the gate until the day of your departure. Thank you for your review. Management