Home\Rentals\Search Results\1094-Free Beach Setup - Discounted - Shoreline Towers Rental

1094-Free Beach Setup - Discounted - Shoreline Towers Rental

Destin

Condo

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests

Beach Front

Detail

Standard Feature

  • Property Type: Condo
  • Property View: Beach Front

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

Booking Direct with Property Manager

This vacation rental property is professionally managed by Shoreline Towers Association Realty. When you book through DestinFun.com, your reservation is made directly with them.

Guest Reviews

4.7 of 5 average


Great Place!

by West Chester OH

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The manager was very helpful and accommodating. The unit was very clean and current. VRBO caused a serious mixup which resulted in our condo not being available however the manager was so nice, caring and efficient and got us another condo.

Submitted on Apr 3, 2023

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Anna, I am very happy to hear that the staff was very helpful and accommodating in helping you throughout your stay with the mix up of another unit from VRBO. We take pride in making sure that our guest is taken care of and enjoy their stay. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and unit 1094. It sure is a beautiful condo with amazing views to the beach. We look forward to having you come back again later this year or even next year. Thank you. Management


Great Unit to Stay in!

by Wichita KS

5 of 5

Overall Comment

This is the ideal property to stay at!
Even though there was remodeling happening, it was still very good!

Submitted on Mar 28, 2023

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mr. Bowers, Thank you for choosing Shoreline Towers for your vacation. We are very thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful stay here in unit 1094. The unit itself is a beautiful condo with amazing views to the beach. We are glad to hear that you did not let the renovations going on interfere with your vacation. We look forward to seeing you next year. Thank you Management


Destin Beach Vacation

by Woodstock GA

4 of 5

Overall Comment

Our combined families had a great experience on the beach and at the pool and pond. However, we were disappointed in all the construction, especially the fact that our balcony was closed. We appreciated the partial refund for our inconvenience.

Submitted on Jun 4, 2022

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mrs. Shackleford, Thank you for staying at Shoreline Towers, Unit 1094. This two bedroom, two bath unit normally has a wonderful view but with the renovations and improvements you could not see the beach from the closed balcony. We are glad you had a "great experience" and when all of the new windows and sliding glass doors are installed the unit will be even better. Please come back and visit Shoreline Towers again. Management


Wonderful Family Vacation

by Thomasville GA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The set up was perfect for our family. The bed in the master was uncomfortable to me and my husband but we like a firmer mattress so it may be just preference.
Beautiful ocean views. The location is convenient to restaurants and shopping. We love the ramp to the beach instead of stairs, a ramp is so hard to find. This is our 2nd time staying at this facility and we will stay again.

Submitted on Oct 18, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Dawn, We are happy to hear you had a "wonderful family vacation" here at Shoreline Towers! The ramp was a huge property improvement when it was added years ago so when we hear people appreciating it, we feel like we made the right choice.We are looking forward to seeing you and your family next season! Management


Great Vacation!

by Bowie MD

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We loved everything about our vacation! The staff at Shoreline Towers were very friendly and helpful. The unit was perfectly located with a fantastic view of the beach. It was clean and spacious. The kitchen had everything we needed to cook. The beach set up was a huge bonus!! We will definitely be coming back and plan to stay in unit 1094 again!! You can’t go wrong!

Submitted on Oct 12, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Sarah, Thank you for this 5 star review! We are always glad to hear our renters vacation was a success. Here at Shoreline Towers we really pride ourselves in how we conduct business day to day and upkeep our units for your pleasure and convenience. We hope to see you again in the future! Management


Great late summer stay

by Opelousas LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We stayed the week of Labor Day it was beautiful! The condo was clean, open, bedrooms and bathrooms were great with all the extras if you needed! Short walk from the condo to the beach and beach service with the condo was a huge plus!! The only complaint just one and not really a complaint...only 2 chairs on balcony would've loved to have maybe 2 more and a table to eat outside! Will definitely stay here again the condo and staff were wonderful!

Submitted on Sep 25, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Alisha, We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here at Shoreline Towers. Unit 1094 has a wonderful view of the beach from the 9th floor. We can pass onto the owner your suggestions and see what we can do! We hope to see you and your family next season! Management


Absolutely Wonderful!!

by Covington VA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

This was our first trip to the gulf coast, and this condo did not disappoint! Very clean, kitchen was well equipped, and I'll never vacation without a washer and dryer in unit again! We had one small issue with a water leak, which the owner took care of immediately! Our unit also came with free beach setup for the week, which made things so much easier than having to lug your umbrella and chairs back and forth every day! We loved it so much, we booked our stay at Shoreline Towers for next year the minute we got home!

Submitted on Sep 20, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mr. Dusty, I am very pleased to hear that you and your family had a wonderful time here at Shoreline Towers on your vacation in unit 1094. That unit is very new to our rental program and the owners take a lot of pride in the units here at Shoreline Towers that they do own. I am sorry that you had a issue while you were here but very happy to hear that the owner took care of you. We look forward to having you come back in the future to stay with us here at Shoreline Towers Thank you Management


Emerald waters

by Roncevert WV

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Very nice A-1

Submitted on Aug 30, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Karen, A1 - we cannot ask for more than that. Unit 1094 is new to our program and this two bedroom, two bath gulf front unit is quickly becoming a favorite. Thank you for the kind words and we look forward to your return. Management


Roomy condo with a great view

4 of 5

Overall Comment

The space and decor in the condo was great! Kitchen needed a few items but we managed. The beds were comfortable. We will stay in unit this again.

Submitted on Jul 5, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mrs. Krystal, I am happy to hear that you and your family had a wonderful vacation here in Destin at Shoreline Towers in unit 1094. The views from this condo is amazing. We will let the owner know about getting some more items for the kitchen. We look forward to having you come back and stay with us again Thank you Management


1094 Shoreline Towers

4 of 5

Overall Comment

Good But we were without television from check in at 6 Sat night until 3 pm Tuesday. Needs a big supply of new dishes and furniture on balcony. Liked the spaciousness. Would love to return to Shoreline!!

Submitted on May 31, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mrs. Linda, I am happy that you enjoyed your vacation here at Shoreline Towers in unit 1094. I am sorry to hear about the Television in the condo. No one has reported to us about any of the tv's out. I wish you would of given our office a call to try and fix the situation. I will pass along to the owner about getting some more dishes and balcony furniture. We do hope that you will return to Shoreline Towers in the future. Thank you Management