Home\Rentals\Search Results\1105 Free Beach Setup - Shoreline Towers

1105 Free Beach Setup - Shoreline Towers

Destin

Condo

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests

Beach Front

Detail

Standard Feature

  • Property Type: Condo
  • Property View: Beach Front

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

Booking Direct with Property Manager

This vacation rental property is professionally managed by Shoreline Towers Association Realty. When you book through DestinFun.com, your reservation is made directly with them.

Guest Reviews

4.9 of 5 average


Family vacation for 4 (21 & 18 year olds)

by Urbandale IA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Condo was in very nice condition and clean. While construction is not ideal, it was not much of an inconvenience and did not impact the unit we stayed in.

Submitted on Jul 17, 2023


Would visit again after construction

by Suwanee GA

4 of 5

Overall Comment

The size of the condo was perfect. Very spacious. The condo was clean. The dishwasher was dead and not able to be fixed, and there was some exposed broken glass on all of the doors to the balcony. The company was quick with sending someone to look at the dishwasher. There are some inconveniences that come with the construction, but I would definitely visit again once it is complete.

Submitted on Apr 9, 2023

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mrs. Laura, I am glad that you enjoyed your time here at Shoreline Tower in unit 1105, the condo is very spacious and well stocked. I am sorry that you had to deal with a non-working dishwasher during your stay. However, the owner has ordered a new one and we are currently waiting on it to be delivered. Good news on the glass doors. The contracting team are currently working on having those doors changed out and new ones installed. Thank you for staying with us during the renovations process and look forward to seeing you return when the project is complete. Thank you again, Management


Great Destin Location

by Burnsville NC

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We enjoyed staying at this condo. It was very comfortable, clean and fresh. The balcony is the best, we saw dolphins while we enjoyed our breakfast.

Submitted on Nov 29, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Liesa, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Shoreline Towers 1105. Being able to enjoy your breakfast on the open balcony and the plus of seeing dolphins play in the surf if a very nice memory. So many say just enjoying the peace of it all whether in the morning or evening is so refreshing. Unit 1105 is a newly updated unit and does provide everything one needs to having a wonderful vacation. We are glad you enjoyed yours and we hope you will come back and see us again. Management


Beautiful view and wonderful accommodations

by Omaha NE

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We loved our week spent in Destin staying at Shoreline Towers. Unit 1105 was clean and the beach themed condo was perfect! You can’t beat the view of the Emerald green ocean! Thank you for a wonderful stay!

Submitted on Oct 4, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Melissa, Glad to hear you loved your unit 1105 and the beauitful views from the 10th floor. This particular week the water looked as though it was more clear than ever! We hope to see you next year here at Shoreline Towers. Thank you! Management


Enjoyed our stay

by Murfreesboro TN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Been staying at Shoreline Towers for about 20yrs. Very covenant to everything.

Submitted on Sep 27, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mr. Timothy, I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at Shoreline Towers, and continue to keep coming back staying with us every year. We love to hear that our guest had a wonderful time. And we look forward to seeing you next year. Thank you Management


Yearly visit

by Lexington KY

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We’ve been coming for years and this is the first time in 1105. It was very nice and comfortable.

Submitted on Jun 7, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Roger, Thank you for returning to Shoreline Towers this year. We sure do enjoy seeing our regulars continue to come back and stay with us every year. I am glad that you enjoy unit 1105, sure is a nice unit with beautiful views to the beach. We look forward to seeing you again next visit. Thank you Management


Spring break vacation

by Downers Grove IL

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Unit was clean and updated, ocean view was amazing. Great location, walking distance to a few restaurants and close to Target and grocery store. A few minor issues, no water one morning, called maintenance and water was back on within a half hour. Keyless entry was not working for a few days but that was resolved as well. Really wish basic cleaning supplies were provided. Would have loved to clean glass table, etc but it didn’t make sense to go buy supplies for our 6 night stay.

Submitted on Apr 18, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mrs. Jennifer, I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at Shoreline Towers in unit 1105. I do apologize about the no water one morning, Maintenance did have to shut it off for a short time to repair a leak in one of the pipes in the building & also the keyless entry not working. The owner just had a new lock put on the door today. As for cleaning supplies, we are not allowed to keep those items in the unit due to a child possibly getting a hold of things and it is also a rule with the health department to not leave anything such as chemicals in the unit. All guest are suppose to supply any essentials like that if they want to have them. We do look forward to you returning to Shoreline Towers in the future. Have a blessed day. Thank you Management


Amazing Views/Nice Updated Condo

by Cincinnati OH

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We were so excited when we walked into the door of 1105. It was so nicely updated and very very spacious. The bedrooms were nice with tons of closet space. The view from the balcony and the master bedroom was AMAZING!!!! Front Rental Office ladies were so very nice. We did not have any issues with anything so we did not have to contact the maintenance crew which is always great. The only issue we did have is that we pay for a cleaning fee so the condo is cleaned but when we got there I had to wash pillow cases in master bedroom as they were very yellow and the comforter as it had a large stain on it from something, after washing the stains came out. I also had to sweep the floor as it was very dirty with hair in the bathrooms as well as a large amount of sand and living room couch was very dirty with a lot of stains on it. I would contact the cleaning services and make sure that they clean as expected. This will not deter us from coming back to 1105, however, we absolutely loved the location as well and the condo. The Lapaz Mexican Restaurant right outside the property was awesome. Nothing Bundt Cake right across the street. It really was the PERFECT Location....

Submitted on Apr 12, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mrs. Trisha, I am glad to hear that you enjoyed you time here at Shoreline Towers in unit 1105, I do however, apologize in regards to pillow cases in the bedroom that were dirty or either a comforter that had a stain on it and ect. I wish you would of let us know we would have like to correct the problem ASAP. We will make sure that we fix the housekeeping issues. I will bring these things to our housekeeping supervisor. I am glad to hear that this will not deter you from coming back to Shoreline Towers. Look forward to seeing you return in the future. Thank you Management


Beautiful Condo / Great Views

by Chesterfield MO

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We enjoyed our stay in 1105. The unit had been updated with a beautiful open kitchen and is lovely all around. Decor was streamlined, not fussy. Really appreciated the free beach rental too! Will definitely be coming back!

Submitted on Nov 2, 2020

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Lynn we are very happy you enjoyed Unit 1105 and that the Complimentary Beach Setup was a hit. The Owner does like to make sure their guests have a good time and it sounds like you did. Please come back and see us again soon. Management


Beautiful condo and view!

by Murfressboro TN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Loved the condo! It was new and modern with all amenities you need. Overall it was just a calming, beautiful place. The balcony was large enough and had a beautiful view throughout the day and into the sunset. Rooms were large and the main bathroom was wow! Main bedroom had large window and door to balcony. Easy to get to Destin Harbor and great restaurants nearby. And everyone was super friendly including the beach service!

Submitted on Oct 21, 2020

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mr. James I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation here to Destin Florida, and also enjoyed Shoreline Towers unit 1105. This condo has everything to offer to it's guest from the beautiful decor to the amazing views. We look forward to having you stay again with us again here at Shoreline Towers for your future vacations to Destin. Thank you Management


Vacation 2020

by Broussard LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Very nice room. Broken ac.

Submitted on Oct 12, 2020

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mrs. Kristy, I am glad to hear that you enjoyed unit 1105 here at Shoreline Towers. I do apologize that you had issues with the a/c while you were here. Thankfully the a/c was repaired and fixed. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Thank you Management


Had an Awesome Time in Unit 1105

by Breaux Bridge LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The location was great because it was so close to everything. The unit was very clean. Everything met our expectations. The free beach service was awesome and we did not have to worry about toting other things down to the beach. We will definitely be back next year.

Submitted on Aug 18, 2020

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Tammy, I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation here at Shoreline Towers in unit 1105 and had a awesome time. And yes mam, the free beach service amenity is a big plus. We look forward to having you stay with us again next year. Thank you Management


A week in this beautiful condo was was to short.

by Louisville KY

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We enjoyed our stay in this beautiful condo, Which was furnished with everything we needed for our stay. Newly updated decor and appliances made it very pleasant. The only thing that I would recommend is for there to be extra pillow cases for the extra pillows in the closets. I personally enjoyed the Beautiful view from the balcony while drinking my morning coffee.

Submitted on Oct 10, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Heather, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at Shoreline Towers and found unit 1105 to have everything you needed for a great stay. Please know that if you need extra pillowcases you can call the office and housekeeping will bring you more. Sitting on the balcony enjoying your coffee while looking out at the beautiful ocean makes for a great way to start your day. We thank you for being our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you, Management.


Shoreline Towers

by Bastorp LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The condo is beautiful and very spacious. It was close to the walkway to the beach and very close to many amenities. The check in was easy and the ladies were very friendly. My only complaint was the dishwasher was not working and after calling several times I finally bought some dawn and washed the dishes by hand, not an easy task with the one huge kitchen sink. And not to sound like a beast but I didn’t plan on washing dishes on vacation. Other than that it was great and I would stay again.

Submitted on Aug 8, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Keri, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed unit 1105 which is a beautiful unit. We do apologize that you had issues with the dishwasher during your stay and it has been repaired since your stay. We thank you for your positive comments on our office staff. We are delighted to hear that you will stay here again and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Destin. Thank you, Management.


Amazing beach front rental!

by wellington oh

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Gorgeous! Clean! Updated!

Submitted on Jun 10, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Mrs. Norris, I am so glad you enjoyed unit 1105. This is a brand new unit on our program and was totally remodeled from the ground up. The view is amazing. We look forward to having you back to stay with us here at Shoreline Towers.