Home\Rentals\Search Results\Holiday Surf and Racquet Unit 122

Holiday Surf and Racquet Unit 122

Destin

Gulf-Front Condominium

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests

Beach Front

Detail

Standard Feature

  • Property Type: Condo
  • Property View: Beach Front

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

Booking Direct with Property Manager

This vacation rental property is professionally managed by Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. When you book through DestinFun.com, your reservation is made directly with them.

Guest Reviews

4.9 of 5 average


Love love love this condo

by Sulphur LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Absolutely loved this condo. Amazing view, near beach walk over, pool, courts. You could just walk out the patio and everything was right there. The condo itself was roomy, nicely decorated, comfortable and had everything we needed. We will definitely plan to stay here again! I cannot think of one bad thing to say!

Submitted on Jul 17, 2024


condo 122

by lafayette LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Great Vacation! we loved where this condo is located, steps from the beach, tennis courts, pickled ball courts! its on the first floor, didn't have to wait on elevators!!! Obviously if you on an upper level you get a better view of the beach but we definitely had a view and the ease of being able to walk right out of our patio onto the beach was worth it!! great condo if you have small kids!

Submitted on Jul 8, 2024

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Monique, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us! We're very pleased to hear that you had a great vacation at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. It sounds like the location and amenities were perfect for your family, especially with the easy beach access and proximity to the courts. Your feedback about the convenience of being on the first floor is much appreciated. We strive to provide a comfortable and enjoyable stay for all our guests, and we're glad to hear that we met your expectations. We hope to welcome you back soon for another memorable stay by the beach! Warm regards, Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


Excellent trip once again with HSRC

by Elberton GA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We stayed in room 122 and were beyond happy with the room. We loved that it was on the ground floor and had easy access to the beach and the parking area. We would love to stay in this same room again for future trips. May not be the best room for guest with smaller kids, as it had several breakable items on shelves throughout the condo, but it was perfect for me and my 17 year old. The rooms were very clean, comfy and had fans in both bedrooms and the living room. We can't wait to go back! The beach service was amazing as well, HSRC is our favorite place to stay!

Submitted on Jun 3, 2024

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Wendy, Thank you for sharing your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you were beyond happy with your stay in room 122 at HSRC. It's wonderful to know that you appreciated the ground floor location with its easy access to the beach and parking area. We’re glad the room was perfect for you and your 17-year-old, with its clean, comfy rooms and fans in both bedrooms and the living room. We appreciate your feedback regarding the breakable items, and we will take it into consideration for future guests with smaller children. We can’t wait to welcome you back and are delighted to be your favorite place to stay in Destin. Thank you for highlighting our amazing beach service as well! Warm regards, Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


Girl trip fun!!

by Oxford MS

5 of 5

Overall Comment

There is nothing better than a girl trip to Holiday Surf. Wonderful condo & gorgeous water.

Submitted on May 22, 2024

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Shelby, Thank you for your lovely review! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your girl's trip! It's wonderful to know that you found the condo wonderful and appreciated the gorgeous water. We hope you made unforgettable memories during your stay, and we look forward to welcoming you back for more amazing trips in the future! Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


Good times

by Helena MT

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Super duper, no worries mon

Submitted on Apr 12, 2024

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Ethan, Thank you for your positive feedback! We're so pleased to hear that you had a super duper time during your stay with us. Providing a worry-free experience for our guests is always our top priority, and we're glad to know that we succeeded in doing so during your visit. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for more good times in the future. If there's anything else we can do to make your next stay even more enjoyable, please don't hesitate to let us know. Warm regards, Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Servies Team


Unit 307

by Calhoun KY

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Great views. Unfortunately we noticed a water leak under the dishwasher which required us to move to another unit. Megan and Jessica were very helpful in getting us in Unit 122. We were not happy to have to move but they did everything they could to accomodate us.

Submitted on Mar 6, 2023

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Ron, Thank you for being our guest. We would like to once again apologize for the water leak that occurred in the unit, We do hope you were able to enjoy the rest of your stay and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


Great overall stay!!

by saint louis mo

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We loved our Holiday Surf vacation! We loved the beach service, beautiful beach, ground floor access, tennis courts, and pool! Our particular unit was more dated than our family’s units, but it did have everything it needed and was comfortable. My only complaint was that our particular unit had a musty smell (even more noticeable when power was off for a couple hrs).

Submitted on Jul 25, 2022

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Lisa, We are so pleased to hear that you had a great stay. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for your feedback about the unit. We will be sure to address the concerns mentioned. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we hope to have the chance to welcome you back again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


Best condo

by Parsons Tn

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Loved being on the ground floor and stepping right out to the sidewalk to the beach. Great ocean view! Parking was close and easy. Co do was furnished very nice. Mattress were extra comfy. All condo personnel were very friendly and helpful. Have stayed multiple times and will continue for years to come

Submitted on Jun 4, 2022

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Sarah, It's always a pleasure welcoming you back to HSRC. We always enjoy having you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back for many years to come. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


Great time!

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The room was amazing, the ocean was amazing, the staff was amazing!
Overall, it was an amazing trip. Did I mention it was amazing?!

Submitted on Apr 26, 2022

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Byron, We are so pleased that you had a great time during your stay with us. It's so awesome to hear that everything was amazing and we would love to welcome you back soon! Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


Loved this place will come back for sire

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We stayed here a week everything that showed on the website was exactly how it was when we arrived we honestly wasn’t expecting it when we walked in.. front desk people was amazing helped us in anyway possible even with our beach tags when we would forget them lol

Submitted on Apr 5, 2022

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Shyla, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. It sounds like you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


Kiesler 2021 vacation

by Shepherdsville KY

5 of 5

Overall Comment

I love the location and the condo that I stayed in, but there are a few things to bring to note. The sprinkler system sprayed the patio every morning soaking any towels or items you may have left to dry. The unit is great but a little cluttered with the owners collectables (no personal offence I hope), it's just that there is so much that you don't have room to lay out your own items without fear of breaking something. Otherwise, I love the unit and the close access to the beach.

Submitted on Sep 8, 2021

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Rosie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Your feedback is so very valuable to us. We have been in communication with the lawn vendor and we will contact them again to have this issue resolved. We will look to see how things can be better arranged for better guest comfort as well. We do hope you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


Vacation

by Belle Chasse LA

4 of 5

Overall Comment

The staff were friendly and helpful. However, the unit we stayed in was not as clean as we had hoped. The lack of a washer and dryer in the unit is the main reason we would not stay here again. Easy access to the beach is a plus and the location was good. Our overall experience was ok.

Submitted on Aug 24, 2021

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Jack, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. We do apologize for any cleaning issues that you had during your stay. We will be sure to communicate with our housekeeping team to address these issues. We want all of our guests to know that if anytime you have any issues during your stay please let us know so we can address them promptly. We will always send housekeeping to address any concerns. You are a valued guest and we hope to have the chance to host you again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


Great stay, couple of tips for the unit

by KNOXVILLE TN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Condo was great, had everything we needed and a well-stocked kitchen (utensils). Being on the first floor was wonderful in terms of access to the beach and grounds - however; be aware that the sprinkler system goes off every morning and DRENCHES the patio area - so you will be unable to keep items out there and the seat cushions are wet the majority of the day.

Submitted on Jun 7, 2021

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Adrienne, Thank you for choosing Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We appreciate your feedback. We will continue to troubleshoot the sprinkler system to see if we can get better placement to prevent the patio from getting wet. We do hope you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racqeut Club Guest Services Team


Home run vacation

by Dayton OH

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We had a great experience with this rental. Everything was exactly as promised and the people were very friendly. Zero complaints and the location is perfect.

Submitted on Apr 4, 2021

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Kristopher, Thank you for choosing Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club and we hope to welcome you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


Not a great room

by Pelzer SC

3 of 5

Overall Comment

I have stayed at this place for the past 4 years and this was the worst. Bedding did not seem clean. Hair was in the sheets. Dirty dishes was in the dish washer. No iron in the room. Room also seemed out dated. The lady at check in seemed liked she was having a bad day.

Submitted on Jul 27, 2020

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Ashley, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback. We would like to apologize for not having this unit at the high standard of cleaning that we aspire to attain for every one of our guest. We are in communication with our housekeeping team about this and we will be sure to make sure that we are paying more closely to attention to detail with the cleaning. Again we thank you for staying with us and we hope to have the chance to host you again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


Wonderful place

by shepherdsville ky

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We love the Holiday Surf and Racquet Club. Our rooms have always been great. Condo 122 is well equipped an very nicely decorated. My only complaint and it may have been taken care of after I went in for the night, was that someone was playing music at the pool way to loud one night and teens were running around the pool area chasing each other. I walked to the dune deck to listen to the ocean and all I could hear was the loud music and young people hollering. This was before 10 pm so maybe it was in line with the norm close to a holiday weekend.

Submitted on Sep 3, 2019

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Rosie, We appreciate you leaving us a review and thank you so much for the feedback. At Holiday Surf & Racquet Club our main goal is to make sure all of our guest are able to have a relaxing and enjoyable stay. As per policy we try to keep noise down to a minimum and once brought to our attention we will take immediate action. At anytime you stay with us please let us know of any issues or concerns so we will be able to address them and make your stay as enjoyable as possible. We value you as our guest and hope to have the chance to host you again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


122

by Texarkana Texas

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Excellent!
Very clean and open. So convenient to the beach. Loved everything!

Submitted on Jun 24, 2019

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience. Please join us again soon.


Enjoyable Stay

by Franklin TN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Condo was clean and very convenient to the beach and the pool.Loved our stay!

Submitted on Jun 4, 2019

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you soon!


Perfect vacation

by Slidell Louisiana

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Perfect condo for someone with children, I have 4, being on the ground level was so convenient. The room was very clean, everything you could possibly need in the kitchen, very comfortable. I would remove a lot of the small decor and breakable items for renters though, I just made sure to move all breakable items out of my children’s reach and pushed aside. Front desk staff was very helpful and friendly!

Submitted on Sep 21, 2018

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Surf! We do pride ourselves on being a wonderful family destination. The first floor was a perfect choice with little ones and getting to and from the pool/beach. We appreciate your feedback! We look forward to your return visit! Thank you- Holiday Surf and Racquet Club


Room 122

by Loganville Ga

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The condo was great. I love the place. I like the no smoking on the beach.

Submitted on Jul 3, 2017