Home\Rentals\Search Results\Holiday Surf and Racquet Unit 211

Holiday Surf and Racquet Unit 211

Destin

Gulf-Front Condominium

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests

Beach Front

Detail

Standard Feature

  • Property Type: Condo
  • Property View: Beach Front

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

Booking Direct with Property Manager

This vacation rental property is professionally managed by Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. When you book through DestinFun.com, your reservation is made directly with them.

Guest Reviews

4.9 of 5 average


First Time Destin Fl Venture

by Shelby NC

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The location was perfect. It was close to our sobs wedding. The staff were courteous and accomodating. We loved the The warm cozy homesite feel of the condo. The view was gorgeous. The accessibility to the beach was a plus in addition to the courtesy umbrella chairs. The environment was very clean and well kept and we also appreciated the security measures put in place.
We hope to visit again next year!

Submitted on May 11, 2024

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Tanzy, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that your first venture to Destin was a memorable one and that our location was convenient for attending your son's wedding. It's wonderful to know that you found our staff courteous and accommodating, and that you enjoyed the warm and cozy feel of our condo. We're delighted that you appreciated the gorgeous view and the accessibility to the beach, along with the complimentary umbrella chairs. Maintaining a clean and well-kept environment is a top priority for us, so we're glad to hear that you noticed our efforts, as well as the security measures in place. We would be absolutely delighted to welcome you back next year for another fantastic stay! Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we look forward to hosting you again. Warm regards, Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


Wonderful place to stay!

by Clarkson NE

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The condo was clean and was set up great for a family.

Submitted on Mar 5, 2024

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Amy, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that you found our condo to be clean and well-suited for your family. Providing a comfortable and enjoyable stay for our guests is always our top priority. We appreciate your kind words and hope that you made some fantastic memories during your time with us. If you have any specific feedback or suggestions on how we can make future stays even better, please don't hesitate to let us know. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back in the future. Safe travels! Best regards, Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


Time to Relax!

by Lapel IN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Holiday Surf and Racquet Club - condo 211 was exactly what we needed to enjoy our week in Destin!
The condo was clean, very well decorated and comfortable. Had everything we needed!
We enjoyed the amenities and the staff was very friendly and helpful!


Submitted on Sep 25, 2023

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Renee, Thank you for sharing your positive experience at Holiday Surf and Racquet Club, specifically condo 211, with us! We're thrilled to hear that it provided you with everything you needed for a wonderful week in Destin. It's great to know that the condo met your expectations in terms of cleanliness, decor, and comfort. We strive to create a welcoming and well-appointed environment for our guests, and we're delighted that you found it to be just that. We're also pleased that you enjoyed the amenities offered at the resort, and we appreciate your kind words about our friendly and helpful staff. Providing exceptional service and ensuring our guests have a memorable stay is our top priority. If you ever find yourself planning another trip to Destin, we'd be honored to host you again in condo 211 or any other available units. Thank you for choosing us for your vacation, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Until then, safe travels and happy memories! Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


Convenient Beach Life for 5

by Springdale AR

4 of 5

Overall Comment

We had a great experience at this property. Access to the beach was fantastic. Gated parking access was comforting and the staff was always very pleasant to talk to. We have 3 girls so the guest bedroom setup with the bunk beds worked out perfectly.

Submitted on Aug 31, 2023

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Frank, We are so pleased to hear that you had a great guest experience during your stay. You were an amazing guest and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


Great stay!

by Canal Winchester OH

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We had a fantastic stay! Will definitely rent again!

Submitted on Jul 3, 2023

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Quinn, Thank you for letting us know that you had a fantastic stay. You are a valued guest and we would love to welcome you back again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


Nice vacation

by Catonsville MD

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The condo was clean and beautifully decorated. A bit shy on the amenities available in the condo (bathroom items, hair dryers, etc.) Balcony facing pool and ocean was very nice. Both beds were extremely comfortable. The resort itself was great free beach chairs and umbrella are a great extra. Staff was pleasant. Resort is in a very convenient location.

Submitted on May 15, 2023

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Thank you for taking the time to review our property and we are so happy you enjoyed your stay. Glad to hear the beds were comfortable for you. Come back and see us again soon!


Wonderful time

by Holland Michigan

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We were very satisfied with the room and had an wonderful time the beach and pool at the tennis courts and pickle courts and shuffle boards..the barbecue grills were cleaned but some were broken. When our granddaughter threw up they came with cleaned sheets. The front desk people were always saying hi t. o you when you walked past. We had a great time at holiday surf and racquet club

Submitted on Apr 27, 2023

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We have repaired the broken grill grates. Come back and see us again soon!


Loved it!

by Tulsa OK

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We just returned home from our stay with HSRC and, after having spent two weeks there, are already planning annual, long-term rentals "Lord willing and the creek don't rise". Thanks, HSRC, for an enjoyable stay.

Submitted on Jan 12, 2023

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Mark, We are so pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay and we look forward to welcoming you back. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


Would definitely book again

by Grove city OH

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Everything was fantastic.

Submitted on Sep 25, 2022

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Stephanie, We are so pleased that you had a fantastic stay! You are an amazing guest and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


Review

by Davenport FL

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Great location property needs a little facelift as well as the unit.

Submitted on Sep 25, 2022

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Frank, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We appreciate your feedback. We have been making many updates throughout the property and we will be sure to evaluate the unit to see how we can improve guest satisfaction even more. You are a valued guest and we hope to welcome you back again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


Great Stay!

by Joplin MO

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Location was fantastic! Staff super friendly and helpful. Cleanliness of entire place and condo was bar none. Would love to stay again!

Submitted on Aug 5, 2022

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Becky, We are so pleased to hear that you had a great stay. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we hope to welcome you back again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


Lots of amenities

by West Chester OH

4 of 5

Overall Comment

The place has great amenities. If you love pickle ball,tennis, shuffle board, then this place is your place. The beach is a short walk compared to most places. They have people working the front desk 24/7. The pool is smaller and sometimes a little crowded but it works out. The place was re modeled at some point. Some of it good and some of it has gotten old from heavy usage. It’s an old place and only so much you can do aside from a complete gut job. Master bed was kind of rough. If I were to tell a friend,I would say to go here if you are in to tennis and pickle ball. They give you all the equipment as well. The chairs on the beach are nice but you are paying for all of this up front with your rental money. Still, many places dont have this stuff at all.

Submitted on Jun 17, 2022

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Aaron, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Your feedback is very valuable and will help inform us on how we can continue to make guest experiences even better. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we hope to welcome you back again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


Excellent location and accommodations!

by Buckner KY

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Great location, clean, and nicely decorated. This is a great place to stay, right on the beach, and close to lots of restaurants and shopping. Harbor Walk Village is just a few minutes away. The pool and beach are both in view. We loved are stay here!

Submitted on Apr 10, 2022

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Rachel, Thank you for letting us know that you loved your stay at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club! We appreciate you being our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back again! Holiday surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


Comfy Snowbird Getaway

4 of 5

Overall Comment

Lots of cute decorations, partially updated but bathrooms need work. uncomfortable bed in master bedroom & unit needed some cleaning & TLC upon arrival. Nice view. Large TVs in living room & bedroom.

Submitted on Mar 3, 2022

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Franklin, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Surf & Racquet. We greatly appreciate your feedback. We are always in communication with our housekeeping team and we will be sure that they are paying attention to detail, even more, to ensure nothing is being missed. We will also look into the concern about the bed to see the best way we can address that issue. You are a valued guest and we hope to have the chance to welcome you back again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


The Perfect Location!

by Roland OK

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Our unit felt like home. My children were comfortable and peaceful. It was spacious and beautiful. It had everything we needed to feel like him. The patio opened up to the ocean. It was great to be able to walk to the beach ,just steps outside.
We rarely left the racquet club because it was so peaceful and enjoyable.

Submitted on Jan 9, 2022

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

RK, We are so happy that Holiday Surf & Racquet felt like home during your stay. Our mission is to make every guest feel welcome and at home. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we hope to welcome you back again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


Paradise in the USA

by lonsdale mn

5 of 5

Overall Comment

This was our 2nd time in Destin but our 1st time at Holiday Surf and Racquet Club but it won't be our last. Every Member we met was awesome, welcoming and wanted to know about us. We decided to stay a extra night and the staff made that so easy for us to do so. Now our Condo! Not a complaint. We brought with 3 children and to have a 2 bedroom with the "kids" room having a bunk bed and a double was perfect. Kitchen was fully stocked with everything we needed. Beds were all comfortable and the couch/chair were comfy as well.Condo was clean and nicely decorated. I guess the only downside about our place was that it was on the 2nd floor so a view of the beach wasn't possible but we new that coming into it and we didn't mind. Access to the beach was easy and and ohhh that clear water and soft sand. Perfect. Beach wasn't crowded with chairs and umbrellas so that was nice.Kids played tennis and we could watch them from our Balcony or the pool so the layout of the property is perfect. We look forward to returning next year!

Submitted on Nov 16, 2021

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Jody, Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you had a great guest experience during your stay with us. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we look forward to your next visit. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


Beautiful Condo!

by Diamondhead MS

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Best condo I have stayed in. Its beautiful and so clean and updated. The decor makes you feel right at home. I would recommend to everyone. Great location. Nice pool and you can walk right out to the beach. It even included two free beach chairs and an umbrella each day you were there. Staff at the condo was very friendly. We plan on going back next year!

Submitted on Sep 24, 2021

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Roseann, We can't wait to welcome you back next year! Thank youfor taking the time to leave us a review and we appreciate your kind words. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we look forward to your next visit. Holiday surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


AMAZING WEEK

by Athens GA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We stayed in 211- very nice, clean and beautiful.

Submitted on Aug 9, 2021

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Jody, We are so pleased to hear that you had an amazing week with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


Gorgeous

by Amber OK

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Condo was immaculate. Gorgeous inside and out. Beach view was outstanding. I would stay her again!!

Submitted on Jul 16, 2021

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Cricket, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Surf & Racquet. We hope you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


Awesome

by Mize MS

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Awesome , love it there! We made great memories!!

Submitted on Jun 29, 2021

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Danny, Thank you for choosing Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We are pleased to hear that your family made great memories during your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


Great

by Greenwood AR

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Very nice condo

Submitted on Jun 20, 2021


Awesome Vacation!

by Fremont MI

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We never have a bad stay at Holiday Surf! All the rooms are clean and look exactly like the pictures! Right on the beach! We love the beach chairs and umbrella daily. Our kids love the pool. Staff is so nice and friendly. Not over crowded and gated parking. We have stayed here at different condos about 5 years now and just love it!

Submitted on May 4, 2021

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Britny, Thank you for choosing Holiday Surf & Racquet Club again. We always enjoy having you as our guest and we look forward to your next visit. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


Spring break

by Buford GA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We come here every year least once a year we never have any issues Thanks

Submitted on Apr 25, 2021

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Ramiz Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club again. We always enjoy having you as our guest and we look forward to our next visit. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


Destin vac

by Salina OK

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Very enjoyable

Submitted on Oct 27, 2020

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Shannon, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We are very pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay and we hope to welcome you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


HSRC Unit # 211

by Centerville MN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Had a great stay at this unit, the property and its amenities. Enjoyed it all very much!

Submitted on Mar 6, 2019


Very nice Condo

by Liberty IL

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Condo is in a great location, close to activities and dining. Condo was clean and kitchen was equipped with everything we needed. We will stay here again..

Submitted on Oct 9, 2018

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback on your recent stay at Holiday Surf and Racquet Club! Let us know when you are able to return!


Good location

by Woodstock GA

4 of 5

Overall Comment

The condo is in a great location. It is in serious need of updating, and many of the wall outlets no longer work. However, it is clean and beds are pretty comfortable. Should be a little cheaper compared to similarly located better equipped units, but still not a bad deal by any means.

Submitted on Jul 22, 2018


Excellent

by Fountain Inn SC

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Excellent

Submitted on Jul 4, 2018


Last chance booking

by Alexandria LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The condo I booked somewhere else sold 2 weeks before my trip to Destin. We liked the place. Old school Destin.

Submitted on Jun 13, 2018


Labor Day stay

by Kenner LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Clean confortable rooms. Overall a very nice stay. Kitchen could use updating

Submitted on Sep 6, 2017


Great Place to Stay!!

by Petersburg IN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We booked your rental last minute and we were very happy with it!! The rental was clean, the workers at the front desk were very helpful, and the walk to the beach was great!

Submitted on Jul 17, 2017


Birthday Trip

by Cairo GA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Overall the experience was a good experience. The only negative would be the chair rental man was rude to my children. He did not come speak to me, but went to my 20 year old child and her friends and told them to find their mom or move. He could have handled the situation a bit better.

Submitted on Jun 16, 2017


Great Family stay

by Metairle LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

It was spacious and clean and the furniture was very nice

Submitted on Jun 16, 2017