Home\Rentals\Search Results\Holiday Surf and Racquet Unit 708

Holiday Surf and Racquet Unit 708

Destin

Gulf-Front Condominium

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests

Beach Front

Detail

Standard Feature

  • Property Type: Condo
  • Property View: Beach Front

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

Booking Direct with Property Manager

This vacation rental property is professionally managed by Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. When you book through DestinFun.com, your reservation is made directly with them.

Guest Reviews

4.9 of 5 average


Great vacation!

by Saint Francis WI

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Everything was great. The staff was exceptional. They are very polite and go out of their way to make sure you are enjoying your stay.

Submitted on May 4, 2024

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Gerald, Thank you for sharing your fantastic experience with us! We're delighted to hear that everything during your vacation was great and that our staff went above and beyond to ensure your enjoyment. Providing exceptional service and ensuring our guests have a memorable stay is our top priority, so it's wonderful to know that you found our team to be polite and attentive. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to welcoming you back for another outstanding stay in the future! Warm regards, Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


Emerald Coast ��️

by Prairieville LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Unit was not available at time stated on reservation. Unit has not been updated. Bathroom in Master Bath very small. BBQ Grills located in parking lot. Pool is very small. I would like to suggest that some renovations be done at the property. Very old and not updated.

Submitted on Aug 3, 2022

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Robert, Thank you for being our guest. We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. We hear your concerns and we will make sure your suggestions are seen by management. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club wants to ensure the best guest experience and quality stay possible for all of our guests. You are a valued guest and we hope to have the chance to host you again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


Unit 708

by Galena IL

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Overall our vacation was really great. Hokiday Surf and Racquet Club was in a perfect location and a great setting. It sits right on the beach and was quiet. The amenities were perfect. Unit 708 is nice but the kitchen is borderline gross. It needs a major upgrade. Cabinete are broke and sticky. The stove is old and chipped with avent hood that needs a serious cleaning. Pans are really old. The bathrooms could use exhaust fans. Bedrooms are really nice. The view from the units is spectacular.

Submitted on Jun 5, 2022

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Jodi, We are so happy to hear that you had a really great stay. Thank you for giving us your feedback of unit 708. We will make sure management receives your suggestions and concerns so any issues can be addressed. You are a valued guest and we hope to welcome you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


Spring Break 2022

by GEORGETOWN KY

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Such a great location and the rental was just perfect for our family. There were a few minor things, such as a broken barstool, and the shower faucets that need fixed, but overall, a great condo. I read previously that the king size bed was in need of replacing, and that’s true! My husband had to sleep sideways!

Submitted on Apr 11, 2022

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Andrea, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We would like to apologize for the issue with the broken barstool, and the bed not being comfortable for you. We will be addressing all of your concerns so our guests can have the best stay possible. You are a valued guest and we hope to have the chance to host you again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


Awesome rental. 708

by Trenton MI

5 of 5

Overall Comment

This rental was clean, updated, and well appointed. The only complaint was the shower in guest room had poor water pressure. Otherwise the view, the chair service and the always helpful staff were standouts. Updated furniture was awesome. So we’re the fans in bedrooms tho air worked great.

Submitted on Apr 4, 2022

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Jeanine, Thank you for staying with us and for your review. With your feedback, we were able to put in a service request to check the guest bathroom shower water pressure. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we hope to welcome you back a gain. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Service Team


Snow Bird Stay

by Hiawassee GA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We love Holiday Surf overall. This trip was disappointing. So much disruption due to maintenance and upgrades. Very noisy and A/C and water disruptions. Hope this time was the exception and all the major upgrades are done. The staff at HSRC is great. Always cheerful and helpful. The 708 unit we had was not nearly as nice as other units. It was clean, but very tired and out of date. The couch is extremely uncomfortable and saggy. Mattress should be replaced. Kitchen cabinets need to be replaced, they are original and feel sticky.

Submitted on Mar 10, 2022

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Hi Ms. Evelyn, Thank you for once again staying with us at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We always enjoy having you as one of our snowbirds. We do apologize for the inconveniences that our updates to the property caused for guests. The amount of work that we underwent was abnormal and hopefully, we will not have to do any more major work anytime soon. Thank you for your suggestions for the unit and we will look further into the concerns you mentioned so we can see the best way to address them. You are a valued guest and we hope to welcome you back next year. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


Great weekend

by Birmingham AL

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Very pleased. Would stay here again

Submitted on Jun 1, 2021

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Sondra, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We are so happy to hear that you were pleased with your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


great...

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Excellent

Submitted on Oct 2, 2020

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Danilo, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent stay and we hope to host you again soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


Family Florida Vacation

by Buna Texas

4 of 5

Overall Comment

I loved the condo! It had a wonderful view and felt very homey. There were a few minor things broken which was irritating, like the bathroom lock. But overall it was great!

Submitted on Jul 18, 2020

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Jennifer, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. Thank you so much for your feedback and we will be sure to make sure the lock is fixed. We do hope you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have the chance to host you again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


Great trip!

by Auburn AL

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Nice place, great location — on beach!

Submitted on Jul 18, 2020

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Michael, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We hope you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


Family Vacation

by Sunbright TN

4 of 5

Overall Comment

We had a very relaxing experience with this location

Submitted on Jul 13, 2020

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Starla, We are so happy that you had a relaxing stay while staying with us at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we look forward to your next visit. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


A short vacation get-away

by Knoxville TN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

A VERY PLEASURABLE GET-AWAY

Submitted on Oct 24, 2018


July 2018 beach trip

by Antioch TN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Our condo was very nice with a great view. The overall property is very well maintained. The staff was very friendly. We will be back again.

Submitted on Jul 19, 2018


Wonderful Vacation!!

by Carterville IL

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Family had a very great vacation and loved the accomodations and location. Will definitely stay here again.

Submitted on Jun 26, 2018


Great Vacation!

by Anna IL

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We had a fabulous time in Destin. Check-in was very quick and easy. The staff was very accommodating and everyone there was extremely nice and friendly. I would definitely stay here again!

Submitted on Apr 23, 2018


Great family get away

by frazeysburg OH

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The rental was very clean and up to date kitchen had everything needed for preparing any meal.Beach is clean would recommend to a friend

Submitted on Jul 31, 2017


Destin 4th of july

by Broussard Louisiana

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Our stay was perfect!! The staff was always helpful and friendly!! The condo was comfortable- we enjoyed the unlimited DVD rentals at night!! The owners even cooked hotdogs for us on the 4th- what a great touch!! We had friends staying 2 hotels away and it was so. Riders down there that you couldn't even feel a breeze!! Our spot was perfection!!! Only wish there was a washer/dryer inside unit...

Submitted on Jul 7, 2017


Great View

by Keller TX

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Great condo, very spacious with soft carpet. Easy access to beach with umbrella and chair service included.

Submitted on Jun 14, 2017