Sage Haven

Santa Rosa Beach


4 Bedrooms

4 Bathrooms

14 Guests


Standard Feature

  • Property Type: House

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

Booking Direct with Property Manager

This vacation rental property is professionally managed by Benchmark Management. When you book through, your reservation is made directly with them.

Guest Reviews

4.7 of 5 average

Great house!

by Marietta GA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Great week in Grayton. Sage Haven is a fantastic house. Plenty of room for everyone to spread out. Having a bathroom in every bedroom was awesome for our family. The house is beautifully furnished and decorated. Having an extra refrigerator in the laundry room was well planned.This is a great house!

Submitted on Oct 2, 2023

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for your glowing review of Sage Haven in Grayton, Katie. We are thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic week and enjoyed the spaciousness, well-appointed bathrooms, and thoughtful design of the house. Your appreciation for our property means a lot to us, and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back for another great stay in the future. Regards, Benchmark Management

Fantastic stay!

by claremore OK

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We had the best time at Sage Haven! Plenty of room for our party if 9! Loved the play space and lounge area by the pool! And location the best! Just a few minute walk down the quiet street to beach entry! Beautiful and clean home. Would def stay here again!

Submitted on Aug 22, 2023

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi there, thanks for staying with us at Sage Haven and for provinding us with this feedback. We do our best to maintain these properties and provide our customer's with an excellent vacation experience as such we are always truly happy to hear that guests enjoyed their stay. We are also happy that you enjoyed the amenities that come along with this unit. Thanks also for your comments regarding the cleaning! We hope to welcome you for another lovely beach vacation! Thanks again for choosing to stay with us! Regards, Benchmark Management

Great location.

by Signal Mountain tn

4 of 5

Overall Comment

Great location. The house was nicely remodeled. The pool was dirty upon arrival and it took two days and several phone calls to have them out to clean it. We also had two plumbing issues that put the kitchen sink and the bathroom shower out of commission for two days. We would stay in this house again but would like for the management company to be more responsive.

Submitted on Apr 10, 2023

Response from Benchmark Management

Bart, It was wonderful hosting your recent stay at our property! We are glad you enjoyed the updates within the home but are sorry to hear of the issues you had while on your trip. Our records show that a few days after your arrival, we were contacted on April 4th regarding the pool not being clean. Once alerted, we sent pool cleaners to the property and resolved the issue that day. We encourage all guests to reach out right away with any concerns they may have as we would love the opportunity to rectify the situation as soon as possible. We are very sorry about the sink issue during your trip. We understand the inconvenience this may have caused you and are glad to report the leak has been fixed and the sink is useable for all future guests. We hope you consider staying with us again at Benchmark Management, we would love the opportunity to provide you with a 5-star vacation. Sincerely, Benchmark Management.