Home\Rentals\Search Results\1116 - Shoreline Towers

1116 - Shoreline Towers



3 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

8 Guests

Beach Front


Standard Feature

  • Property Type: Condo
  • Property View: Beach Front

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

Booking Direct with Property Manager

This vacation rental property is professionally managed by Shoreline Towers Association Realty. When you book through DestinFun.com, your reservation is made directly with them.

Guest Reviews

4.8 of 5 average

Step 2-6 Vacation unit 1116

by Trenton TN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

This was a nice area to stay in. The beach isn't that far away. We stated in unit 1116 it was clean but kinda has a musty smell to it. We had 4 adults staying and only 4 towels for 5 nights 4 days and no where to wash them. There was no washer and dryer in the unit. The washer they state that you can use in the hallway were awful! I should have paid more attention or does say it does not have a balcony and which it does not. I don't understand that because who wants to go to beach and I sit out on the balcony. We had a good trip but we will not stay in unit 1116 again. Maybe a different unit would have been better for us

Submitted on Sep 8, 2023

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Lorraine, When the units are made up the housekeeping supervisor always makes sure there is an ample supply of linen in the unit. There would have been a minimum of 10 towels, hand towels and wash cloths in the bathroom. All of the extra linen is under the sinks in the vanity with extra amenities as well. We are happy you enjoyed our beautiful beaches and we hope you will visit us again in the future. Management

fun in the sun

by st. Louis Mo

4 of 5

Overall Comment

Robin and Brandon in housekeeping fixed our TV and were all around happy, friendly and super helpful and helped make our vacation better. Jennifer in housekeeping always had a smile and was friendly too. Kelley in maintenance was always on the job and in early. Unit 1116 seem shabby and had no washer/dryer should have extra towels. Two trash bags for the wee makes it impossible to bag all trash. Furniture was worn and draw in master bead room broken. We had a giant piece of broken glass in the closet that I removed for Safety. Window in main room leaked when it rained hard. Ice dispenser in the refrigerator did not work and was never fixed. I love the Shoreline towers and have stayed at tower 3 twice and this time tower ounce and will be back next year too.

Submitted on Aug 24, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Susan, Yes, ,unfortunately this unit does not have a washer and dryer in the unit but there are washers and dryers on the floor near the elevators. The inventory for the unit should have included six garbage bags for the kitchen and of course more of everything else during your stay. Although there were missteps we are happy to hear you had a great time at the beach. Please come again soon. Management

Definitely coming back

by Buda TX

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Relaxing , feeling home, excellent view and very private condominium,.
The laundry always available and only $1
I really enjoyed my vacation in ST

Submitted on Jul 12, 2020

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Monica we are very glad you had a good time at Shoreline Towers 1116. This is a very large unit and great for spending time with you family at the beach. Please come back and visit Shoreline Towers again soon. Management

great vacay


5 of 5

Overall Comment

Great location, condo spacious good views. Needs a little fresh paint.

Submitted on Jul 10, 2014