Home\Rentals\Search Results\2036 - Shoreline Towers FREE BEACH SET-UP 2024 Beachfront

2036 - Shoreline Towers FREE BEACH SET-UP 2024 Beachfront

Destin

Condo

3 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

8 Guests

Beach Front

Detail

Standard Feature

  • Property Type: Condo
  • Property View: Beach Front

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

Booking Direct with Property Manager

This vacation rental property is professionally managed by Shoreline Towers Association Realty. When you book through DestinFun.com, your reservation is made directly with them.

Guest Reviews

4.9 of 5 average


Love this condo

by Sachse TX

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We loved this condo! It is spacious and had everything we needed! The kitchen is well stocked with plenty of dishes and kitchen aides! New refrigerator was large and had plenty of space. Our favorite feature was the view! Plenty of blankets and sleeping arrangements which is nice. All beds were comfortable. Condo was clean. We were glad we had hair dryer, washer/dryer, iron and iron board available for use! Every window is floor to ceiling with beautiful ocean view! Balcony was small but we were glad to have one! The view from guest bedrooms show parking lot. The property could use landscaping. The pool is at front of property so we never made it up there to use. The office is not aesthetically inviting. Beach service was excellent!

Submitted on Jul 14, 2024


A great place to stay!!!

by Pineville KY

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Our stay at Shoreline Tower #2, condo #2036, was wonderful! It was very clean, absolutely stunning views and the ramp all the way to the sand was a blessing!!! We have a son in a wheelchair and getting him to the beach has always been a struggle, so having a ramp all the way to the sand was absolutely the best part of it all! We also have to give a shout out to the beach service, "Sunset Beach Services" forgetting us set up as close to the end of the ramp as possible and still be waterfront, we requested this at sign up and they honored our request each day, so Thank You to them also for a great vacation! We are already looking to book another vacation in the fall to stay at Shoreline Towers again! :) Also, the check in process was so fast! The staff was very nice!

Submitted on Jun 12, 2022

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mrs. Darlen, We here at Shoreline Towers are very thrilled to hear that you and your family had a amazing time here on your vacation. Glad to know that you enjoy the amazing views from the beautiful condo 2036. I will also make sure to let Sunset Beach Service know about the compliements that you left for them. They do work very hard to work with everyones request. We look forward to having you come back and stay with us in the fall. Thank you Management


Vacation getaway

by Dittmer MO

5 of 5

Overall Comment

SHORELINE TOWERS, UPGRADES ARE BEING DONE ON ALL 3 BUILDINGS. BUILDINGS 1 AND 2 ARE RIGHT ON THE BEACH. WE STAYED IN BUILDING 2 AND HAD A SHORT WALK TO BEACH.
SHARON AND THE LADIES AT SHORELINE TOWERS ARE DOING AN OUTSTANDING JOB KEEPING GUEST HAPPY WHILE THE CONSTRUCTION WORK PROCEEDS AND CONTRUCTION WORK SCHEDULES ARE CHANGING. IF YOU HAVE RESERVATIONS IN THE NEXT 6 TO 18 MONTHS BE PREPARED THERE MAY BE PERIODS OF CONSTRUCTION NOISE TO CONTEND WITH.
CONDO 2036 HAS GREAT BEACH FRONT VIEWS OF THE GULF. FURNISHED NICELY. COUPLES WILL ENJOY THE BALCONY. THE UNIT HAS TWO BATHROOMS WITH PLENTY OF HOT WATER. ONE OF THE SMALLER BEDROOMS WITH TWO FULL BEDS COULD USE A BEDDING UPGRADE. ONCE CONSTRUCTION IS FINISHED I WOULD ENJOY STAYING AT SHORELINE TOWERS AGAIN.

Submitted on Jun 6, 2022

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Michelle, I am blown away by your review. We really appreciate you taking the time to reach out to us in regards to how well we are doing things here at Shoreline Towers with letting guest know of upcoming changes with the renovations process. This really made our day. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and didn't let the construction/renovation keep you from having a good time. We look forward to having you come back and stay with us again in the future. Thank you Management


Beautiful view and great location!!

by Ashville OH

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!! The condo and all the amenities were excellent!! The beach was beautiful! The view from the condo was beautiful!! We will be back!!

Submitted on Oct 4, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Nancy, Thank you so much for this wonderful review of Shoreline Towers and Unit 2036. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your vacation to the fullest and look forward to having you stay with us again next year. See you again soon! Managment


2021

by Sabina OH

4 of 5

Overall Comment

It was a beautiful view.

Submitted on Aug 16, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Great ... we are glad you had a good time in this beautiful three bedroom Gulf Front unit. We hope you made a lot of memories. Management


Home away from home

by Stokesdale NC

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We always look forward to our winters at Shoreline. It s hard to pack up and leave the end of March. Shoreline has become our Florida winter home and we eagerly await when we can pull in and be greeted by wonderful friends as Sharon, Ashley, Robin and others who make our stay fantastic.

Submitted on Mar 29, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

SO happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here at Shoreline Towers in unit 2036 for your vacation. This condo offers everything any guest will need for their vacation. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Thank you


Amazing vacation spot

by Springdale AR

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We love Shoreline Towers! We‘ve stayed 3 times and each time has been amazing! The condos are nice and so close to the beach! We would recommend to all, I can’t wait to go back! Ashley and staff were amazing to deal with even during the hard time of COVID 19. Great customer service!

Submitted on Jul 6, 2020

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Mrs. Terra, We are so happy to hear that you love and enjoy coming back to Shoreline Towers every year. Also I am glad to hear that Ashley and the staff were able to take care of you and answer all questions during this time with the Covid-19. We look forward to having you again next year. Thank you Management


Awesome

by Crawfordsville IN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We had a great stay. Close to beach. Beautiful room with a view of the ocean. The condo had everything we needed!

Submitted on Sep 24, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Denise, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed everything that unit 2036 has to offer including the beautiful views of the ocean. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Destin. Thank you, Management.


Worn out condo

by Mandeville LA

3 of 5

Overall Comment

We have been staying at shoreline towers for many years. Room was not ready until after 4 o’clock which is sometimes unusual for us. We walked into the condo and it smelled like sewage. The reason why we were late getting into the condo was because men were having to fix the broken beds the previous people had done. The master bedroom door kept on jamming and it was hard to get in and out. The dishwasher did Not work very well. The furniture was outdated

Submitted on Aug 2, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mrs. Domingues, You are correct, we did not get you into your unit until about 4:30 PM but it is our policy to get the guest into their unit until everything is clean and ready. The maintenance man was in the unit making a repair which was absolutely necessary for you to be able to use the bed. We addressed every issue and by the next day everything , except the dishwasher, was resolved. The appliance tech ordered the part for the dishwasher and now that is resolved. Unit 2036 is a great three bedroom gulf front unit and has amazing views. The furniture is nice and very comfortable and everyone who has stayed in that unit has thoroughly enjoyed their stay. We are sorry we could not make you happy and hope that you will and enjoy your next visit at Shoreline Towers. Management


Perfect Place For A Perfect Vacation

by Metairie LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The property was well kept and the staff was amazing. Our unit was not ready when we arrived but the staff worked with us to get us in as soon as was possible. The unit itself was beautiful and I loved all the natural light the large windows lent to living room area. The beds were comfortable and the bedrooms were roomy. We had a large group and this unit provided more than enough space for us all to be comfortable. The pictures of the unit are great on here and definitely represent the place well! The WiFi went out one morning and it was fixed within 15 minutes of us calling maintenance. The location is perfect for anything you want to do in Destin. For what we got in this place, you would have thought we paid a lot more for the reservation. I will absolutely be keeping Shoreline in mind when we return to Destin and I will certainly recommend the property to anyone looking for somewhere to stay in Destin!

Submitted on Jun 26, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Brantlee, Thank you for your review of your stay here at Shoreline Towers. We are happy to hear that you were happy with everything and everyone during your stay. Great vacations are what we are striving for. We know first-hand how important vacations are to refresh and recharge and we are very glad you had this experience. We thank you for being our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you, Management.


Girls Trip = Success

by Alexander AR

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Our 18th year for our girls trip, and we have stayed at Shoreline Towers for 17 of those. Love it here! Great condo!

Submitted on Jun 25, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Joan, Thank you for your review of your stay here at Shoreline Towers. We just want to say Thank you for being our returning guest for 17 years and we are so happy to hear that this year's girls trip was another success. Great vacations are what we are striving for and are very glad you and the girls had this experience. Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to welcoming you and the girls back for the 18th time. Thank you, Management.


Fabulous View!

by Thompson's Station TN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We have stayed at many condos through the years, and this was, by far, our favorite. It was large and spacious with fully stocked kitchen cabinets. The view was amazing, and the beach had super easy access. Overall, everything was great. The only con is the double bed mattresses in the first bedroom were uncomfortable--could use a pillow topper. I would definitely stay here again!

Submitted on May 26, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Bambi, We are excited to hear that out of the many condos you have stayed at through the years this was by far your favorite. The owners of unit 2036 strive to ensure you have everything you need for a comfortable stay. That being said we will contact the owner and let them know a pillow topper would make their bed more comfortable to sleep on. We do have amazing views and easy access to our beaches here at Shoreline Towers. We are glad to hear that you would definitely stay here again in the future, and we look forward to welcoming you back as our guest. Thank you, Management.


Bldg 2 - 2036

by Dothan AL

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Great view from balcony and beach experience . Lots of parking .Master needs mattress . Sofa could be replaced .On other hand best equipped kitchen ever in rental condo .

Submitted on Oct 2, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Hi Becky, Thank you for staying at Shoreline Towers in unit 2036. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we most certainly appreciate that you've taken the time to post a review based on your experience at Shoreline Towers. We will be passing your comments to the owners of this unit, and hopefully they will consider making some furniture upgrades. We hope you come back and visit with us again in the near future. -Management


Stay At Shoreline Towers

by Austin TX

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Overall my stay was great. We were very excited we were able to check in early Saturday, however, when we got to our unit the AC was not working in the bedrooms and back of the condo was 80 degrees. Our whole first day was spent on waiting around for an AC person to come and making multiple calls to the office, maintenance man and AC guy to get it figured out. Besides this first day the rest of the stay was great and we did not have any other issues with the condo.

Submitted on Aug 21, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Hi Lauren, Thank you for your sincere review. If the guests checking out do not tell us that we need to have maintenance make certain repairs in the unit before the next guests arrive, it is really difficult for us to know that anything is wrong. We apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced due to having to wait around for the A/C to be fixed. We are however, glad that you brought it to our attention, and more importantly, we are glad that the A/C was fixed and kept you comfortable for the duration of your stay at Shoreline Towers. We hope that you allow us another opportunity to prove ourselves, because we would love to have you come back as our guest. -Management


Condo 2036

by Caldwell TX

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Great rooms and awesome view! Balcony was small like posted in description and the sliding door is hard to open for anyone that might have any kind of arthritis or other health issue relating to upper body strength. Wash room is in the master bedroom & kinda inconveniently loud when you are washing a load of laundry before bed.
These aren't complaints, just a few details you might need to consider

Submitted on Jul 3, 2017


Condo2036

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Good experience. Took 3 wks to get security payment back
The actual condo had a broken chair and we saw a few "uninvited creatures"

Submitted on Apr 15, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Mr. VanWyk for staying with us at Shoreline Towers. Unit 2036 is a great three bedroom gulffront unit with great views of the beach and water. I think sitting out on the balcony and enjoying a cup of coffee and watching the dolphins play is what most of my guest like to do. I am sorry to hear about the "uninvited creatures" and we will get that taken care of along with the broken chair. We are glad you had a good experience and we look forward to your next visit to Shoreline Towers.


Snowbird

by Marion IA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Our stay was as expected. The condo was adequately furnished. It was very clean and adequately maintained. The location was ideal in that all daily needs providers are within walking distance. The location also was ideal in that getting on and off a very busy main road was managed by a traffic light.

Submitted on Mar 6, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Doug and Janet for staying with Shoreline Towers and we are glad you enjoyed your Unit 2036. This is a very nice three bedroom sitting right on the beach. I enjoyed hearing your stories about the Dolphins jumping and playing just off the beach and you being able to see them while they played. We look forward to your return in 2018. Management


Destin Family Vacation 2016

by Metairie LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Enjoyed having all our children and their families this year

Submitted on Jul 26, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Its always wonderful getting together with family to make wonderful memories in such a beautiful place. Glad you had an enjoyable stay. We look forward to hearing from you for your next vacation.


Shoreline Towers #2036

by Vinita OK

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Love the location of the condo, fabulous beachfront views! Condo was updated, even had new SS appliances which is different than what the pictures showed. Master bed was very comfortable too, Dryer took forever to dry towels, I did note that on the sheet for maintenance to check it out and the balcony was a little on the small size. Overall, if I had to option to rent the same unit again, YES, it was very satisfactory. Wish I was back there! Thanks and see you next Year!

Submitted on Jun 6, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

That you Mrs. Flemming for coming to Shoreline Towers and staying in Gulf Front Unit 2036. The homeowner is continuing to make upgrade and we are glad you enjoyed you stay. The mattress in the master is new so the owner will be glad to hear you thought it was comfortable. Maintenance has checked the dryer and that issue has been resolved. That you again for staying at Shoreline Towers and we look forward to your return. Management


Great condo and location

by Monroe LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The Shoreline Towers staff was friendly and very responsive to any questions we had. The condo was clean and had a wonderful view of the gulf. I'll definitely return.

Submitted on May 30, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Patrick we are so glad you had a good time and you enjoyed all that Shoreline Towers had to offer. Unit 2036 does sit right on the beach and the view is great. Nothing between you and the Gulf except the beach. This spacious three bedroom unit has all one needs to enjoy their time with us. I appreciate the comments about the Staff ... we all love what we do and we want everyone to enjoy Shoreline Towers and Destin as much as we do. Thank you again and we look forward to your next visit. Management.


2036

by Waterford MI

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Good

Submitted on Mar 3, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mrs. Garretson we are so happy you had a good time and you are coming back in 2017. We look forward to your return. Management


Great place

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The views from the place were amazing. We had a great time

Submitted on Dec 3, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Mr. Ellis and we appreciate your staying at Shoreline Towers. We look forward to your next visit. Management


2036

by Benton AR

5 of 5

Overall Comment

This was the second time we stayed in this unit. Great view.

Submitted on Jul 16, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Teresa for returning to Shoreline Towers and Unit 2036. You just can't get any closer to the beach than at Shoreline Towers and we are glad you had a good time. Hope you will visit Shoreline again soon. Management


Great vacation escape!

by Memphis TN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We have stayed at Shoreline Towers the last three years and have had a wonderful time each year. We love the beach and Shoreline Towers. It's very easy access to all we like to do. We'll be back for sure.

Submitted on Sep 2, 2014

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

John, Thank you for your review of your stay here at Shoreline Towers. We are glad to hear that you had a great week of relaxation enjoying the beach and seafood. Thank you for your positive comments on us being a super vacation spot. We are happy yo hear that you plan to return next year and we look forward to you returning. Thank you, Management.


florida trip

by Lynchburg VA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We love ST. Have stayed here since a young child. My last visit was 13 years ago. Love the location, beach, pool access and cleanliness of grounds.
Our unit was beautifully furnished with a great view. Clean towels and supplies to get started with.
The only issues we had were coking supplies, no cookie sheet for baking products, no big deal. We had two other families and were able to use from the other units.
Our unit had mild in the vents and I did not think this would be a problem since there was no smell in the unit. But we all ended up feeling sick by the end of the week with congestion and headaches. Seem better now we are home.
Older building needs some structural updating in the units to remove mold in bathrooms and vents.
One of the other families had a huge amount of mold and the ceiling actually started crumble down, that unit needs to be redone before renting out.
Sure with the humidity in Florida all condos are having trouble with mold. Just check out unit before renting, get a dry one.
Our was lovely, but the mold thing was an issue.

Submitted on Aug 4, 2014


Spring Break in Destin!

by Cincinnati OH

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The Clothes dryer was acting up. That was our only issue

Submitted on Apr 17, 2014