Home\Rentals\Search Results\2085 - Free Beach Set-up Shoreline Towers

2085 - Free Beach Set-up Shoreline Towers

Destin

Condo

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests

Beach Front

Detail

Standard Feature

  • Property Type: Condo
  • Property View: Beach Front

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

Booking Direct with Property Manager

This vacation rental property is professionally managed by Shoreline Towers Association Realty. When you book through DestinFun.com, your reservation is made directly with them.

Guest Reviews

4.9 of 5 average


Beautiful unit and view

by Broken Arrow OK

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Unit was very clean and spacious. We had the AC set to 70 and it did not get there until nighttime. They had a floor fan available and we ran that the whole time switching it between the living room and primary bedroom. Other than that, the unit itself is very nice. Better than the pictures. Would stay there again.

Submitted on Jun 30, 2024


Great

by Monroe GA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Great

Submitted on May 19, 2024

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

"Great!!" Enough said. We are glad you had a great time and we look forward to your return. Management


Nice condo!

by Conway AR

4 of 5

Overall Comment

The condo was great! Comfortable beds and sofas. The dryer needed work because the filer was broken and very difficult to clean and replace. I would rent this property again. Our biggest disappointment was the covering over the balcony rails which totally blocked our view of the beach and ocean. We understand that we could not use the balcony, but why completely block our view? It would have made our stay much more enjoyable. The noise was more than we expected as well. We were not given timely updates on the restrictions we would experience before we arrived.

Submitted on Jun 7, 2022

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mr. Danny, Thank you very much for choosing Shoreline Towers to stay at for your vacation. I am glad that you all enjoyed the condo. I do apologize however not being able to use the balcony during your visit, along with the railings being covered with plastic to protect from getting messed up. However, looking into your reservation your were notified VIA email multiple times about updates of renovations taking place on property. You were notified on Feburary 1st, Along with 2 times in May. I am sorry if you did not read your emails. We strive on making sure guest know to keep eyes on the emails as to updates on any renovations taking place on property to see if their unit will be effected. I do hope that you will return to Shoreline Towers once this project is done and we have our new make over complete. Thank you again for staying with us. Management


Very Relaxing

by Livonia MI

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Arrived at 1:00 and we were told condo not ready. Had to wait till 4:00 then told carpets in bedrooms were cleaned that morning. Disappointed we weren't let it earlier since condo was obviously ready. We would of stayed off carpets and changed and went to pool till 4:00.

Submitted on Sep 7, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Susan, We apologize for the check-in time inconvenience but we try to remind all our guests that check-in time is not until 4pm. If it is ready before that time we are glad to let our renters check in no problem! Our pool includes two showers and male/female bathrooms for you to change and/or rinse off right there. Thank you for staying with us here at Shoreline Towers! Management


Ten Stars!!

by Arden NC

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Everything went so smoothly from check in to check out. We had a blast at the beach and pool. If we could afford to, we would have loved to buy the condo we stayed in. We will be back in the future and look forward to coming back to Shoreline Towers.

Submitted on Aug 30, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mrs. Christie, Our team here at Shoreline Towers strive to make sure that everything goes very well for our guest from the moment that they check in to the moment of checking out. I am so please to hear that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to having you come back to Shoreline Towers. Thank you Management


Awesome place

by Texarkana AR

5 of 5

Overall Comment

This was our 1st stay at Shoreline Towers. We were extremely pleased and will return

Submitted on Jun 1, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Melissa, I am glad to hear that your first time here to Shoreline Towers will certainly not be your last. I am happy to hear that every was perfect for your vacation in unit 2085. We will look forward to having you come back and stay with us again in the future. Thank you Management


Beautiful view

by Stokesdale NC

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The only complaint is that the coffee filter looked like it had been left in the coffee maker for several months. But no big deal we took it out and cleaned the filter holder. Other than that it was a great place. We will be back.

Submitted on May 10, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mrs. Teresa, I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit here with us at Shoreline Towers. I am sorry to hear about the filter in the coffee maker. I wish you would have let us know we could of taken care of that for you. We do look forward to having you come stay with us again in the future. Thank you Management


Perfect

by Menmonee Falls WI

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The condo exceeded our expectations! Wonderful views from all the windows. It was a perfect home away from home. Will definitely stay here again.

Submitted on Apr 5, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

SO happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here at Shoreline Towers in unit 2085 for your vacation. This condo offers everything any guest will need for their vacation. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Thank you Management


Vacationing at Shoreline Towers in Destin

by Racine WI

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We love the location of Shoreline Towers in Destin and the courteous, very accommodating staff. They were quick to address any problems we had in our unit. The pool area is amazing! Chipped paint areas in our condo could be corrected for a more fresh look. Living room furniture not comfortable but beds ok. Seeing 4 rats near laundry room on 8th floor was very disturbing but we realize you have pest control working on this problem. Overall, we would consider renting again as we had a memorable vacation.

Submitted on Mar 29, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mrs. Ann, SO happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here at Shoreline Towers in unit 2085 for your vacation. This condo offers everything any guest will need for their vacation. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Thank you Management


Room 2085

by Mansfield LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Great place to stay that's close to the water.

Submitted on Aug 2, 2020

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Glad to hear that you enjoyed unit 2085 here at Shoreline Towers. This condo does have amazing views to the beach. We look forward to having you stay with us again next year. Thank you Management


My vacation

by Slidell LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

I have to say that overall the property is very nice. Two things i was not satisfied with is that the floors were dirty and in the master suite on each side of the bed was a wet spot on the carpet that stayed wet the 5 days we stayed there. I think that needs to be address and taken care of.

Submitted on Jul 8, 2020

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Stephanie we are glad you had a good time on your vacation and the concerns you mentioned have been taken care of. We found water had come in from the window when we had the strong wind driven rain and that is what caused the dampness on the carpet. I am sorry you dealt with that the five days you were here. If we had known we would have called carpet cleaners to come and clean and dry carpet the very first day. Also, we could have sent someone up to steam the tile floors for you on day one if we knew the floors were not to your satisfaction. We are here to make sure you have a good time and the unit is everything you hope it will be. Please come again soon and enjoy our beautiful beaches and Gulf of Mexico. Management


Stay at 2085 shoreline

by Whaukon Io

5 of 5

Overall Comment

It was an excellent-no complaints.

Submitted on Feb 7, 2020

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Mrs. Pat, I am glad that you enjoyed your time here in unit 2085 at Shoreline Towers. We look forward to seeing you next time. Thank you Management


Fantastic Thanksgiving with family!

by Loxley Alabama

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Our condo was perfect. The view of the Gulf could be viewed from both bedrooms, the dining room and living room.

Submitted on Dec 2, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Mrs. Mary, We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful time here at Shoreline Towers for your Thanksgiving vacation with your family. Unit 2085 has everything to offer especially those amazing views of the gulf. We look forward to having you stay with us again next year. Hope you have a wonderful Christmas and a Happy New Year. Thank you Management


Yearly visit

by Florence al

5 of 5

Overall Comment

My family and I enjoy staying at this unit for a month every year. Always a wonderful time.!

Submitted on Oct 23, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

David, We are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful time here again at Shoreline Towers. 2085 is a very nice unit with amazing views to the beach. We look forward to seeing you again next year. Thank you Management


First time to Destin

by Lewis Center OH

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The condo was very clean and we loved the open concept/ design. Plenty of parking. Terrific view from the balcony of the beach and ocean, we enjoyed our coffee in the morning out there watching birds, dolphins, etc. listening to the waves! Everything was close by - restaurants, grocery stores, shopping and entertainment! The pool was great, a good size and well maintained!

Submitted on Sep 10, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Bethany, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your first trip to Destin. Unit 2085 is a great unit that has a perfect view to look out at the ocean and watch the birds and dolphins while drinking a cup of coffee. We are glad you enjoyed everything that Shoreline Towers has to offer. We thank you for being our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Destin. Thank you, Management.


My Happy Place

by Florissant MO

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The weather was fantastic but we had a few red flag days due to surrounding storms. Wish Shoreline Towers had more then one pool for 3 bldg's of people. Our view was great and the condo was nice. Will return to Destin.

Submitted on May 28, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Janet, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed everything unit 2085 offers including the amazing view of the Gulf of Mexico. We are sorry to hear that surrounding storms caused a few red flag days during your stay and that you felt more than one pool is needed. We are happy to hear that you will return to Destin and we hope you will stay with us again when you do. Thank you, Management.


great place to stay close to the beach

by Douglasville GA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The place was very clean and a lot of kitchen utensils were available. The beach was viewable from all rooms. Wi-Fi was not always the greatest at times.

Submitted on May 20, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Jeannine, We are happy to hear that unit 2085 was equipped with everything you needed including great views of the Gulf of Mexico from every room. We do apologize that you had issues with the Wi-Fi during your stay. We thank you for being our guest and look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you, Management.


Spring break

by Louisville KY

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Awesome view and very convenient beach access. Unit was clean and comfortable.

Submitted on Apr 8, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Marcie, Thank you for spending your Spring break her with us at Shoreline Towers. We are happy to hear that you found unit 2085 to be clean and comfortable with an awesome view of the Gulf of Mexico and convenient beach access. We do hope that you will return to celebrate many more Spring breaks here at Shoreline Towers. Thank you, Management.


Christmas

by Destin Florida

4 of 5

Overall Comment

Thank you for going the extra mile in arranging this rental unit being so close to our owned unit. Great convenience for the family Christmas. I do wish we had been alerted to the water leak and dehumidifier in the unit.

Submitted on Dec 29, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Sandy, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. We are happy that we could be of assistance in getting you a unit close to your family for Christmas. We do apologize for the inconvenience of the water leak and the dehumidifier in the unit. We do hope that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Destin. Thank you, Management.


Our 10th Wonderful Visit to Shoreline Towers

by Markham Ontario

5 of 5

Overall Comment

This was our first stay in condo 2085.On the negative side, there are numerous tiny scrapes, gouges and paint spots that could so easily be fixed. Having said that,and it may sound strange, THIS is our favorite condo.The furnishings are lovely;the entire place is tastefully and beautifully decorated;this kitchen has EVERYTHING you could possibly want and the beds are so comfortable. The gorgeous view was just icing on the cake. We are looking fwd. to our 11th visit to Shoreline Towers, Destin.

Submitted on Nov 23, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Loraine for coming and spending your vacation with Shoreline Towers. Unit 2085 is a great unit and the views are amazing from all windows. These large 1430 sq ft units do give you lots of room and we are glad you had a good time and you enjoyed the new furnishings the homeowner has put in. Thank you again and we look forward to your next visit. Management


Great place, view and location, unit needed work.

by Maumelle AR

4 of 5

Overall Comment

Our Unit needed repairs, we turned in a list, but didn't receive a response. We called the office the next day, they said they would send someone out, but we didn't see anyone, or hear back. The A/C never worked in the master bedroom, we had to keep the drapes pulled the entire visit, and it was still hot. So much for the great view. The hot water didn't work in the kitchen, etc. We thought management should have gotten back to us and let us know what we repaired, etc. The pool furniture and umbrellas were worn out.

Submitted on Aug 20, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mrs. Whittaker, In reading your review I checked our work orders and found a work order was written and addressed the same day it was turned in. The work order read that the a/c was blowing air at 59 degrees. I know when we have days with 90+ degrees and heat index of 98+ it does make things warmer than we like. The doors you reported as not working were off track and once put back on worked perfectly. Management tried to contact you and let you know that the water heater needed parts but you must have been on the beach. We hope you had a good time and we hope you will come and visit Shoreline Towers again soon. Management


Week of August 4-11

by Russellville KY

5 of 5

Overall Comment

It was wonderful. Has to be the best condo we have stayed in yet. We got in late Saturday and on Sunday house keeping called to make sure everything was up to our standards and if we needed anything. I will be coming back again soon..

Submitted on Aug 16, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Tyla, Thank you for your review of your stay here with us. We just love to hear when a guest like yourself brags about the condo they stay in and you are absolutely right 2085 is a great unit. We have a wonderful housekeeping staff who care about our guest and calling to make sure everything is ok is just one of their many ways of showing it. We are delighted to hear you will be coming back and we look forward to your return. Thank you, Management.


2085

by Sherwood AR

4 of 5

Overall Comment

other then a few problems with the room our overall stay was wonderful

Submitted on Aug 2, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Cynthia, Thank you for staying with Shoreline Towers Unit 2085 and we are we are glad to hear your "stay was wonderful". We hope you will come and visit us again in the future and allow Shoreline Towers to serve you again! Management


Shoreline Towers 2085

by bryant AR

4 of 5

Overall Comment

Great location, beautiful view, the condo and furnishings were also nice. However, it was not cleaned very well and it had some maintenance issues that I think should have be corrected.

Submitted on Jul 2, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mandy, Thank you for your review of your stay here at Shoreline Towers. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed unit 2085 and everything it has to offer. We do apologize that you had issues with the cleanliness and maintenance of this unit, and we appreciate you bringing them to our attention so that we can address them and make sure they don't reoccur. We thank you for being our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you, Management.


Vacations June 2 through the 9th

by Gretna LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The condo was great. Beach space was an issue with all the umbrella's and chairs. You were almost forced to rent the umbrella and chairs if you wanted to be close to the water.

Submitted on Jun 15, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Dennis, Thank you for your review of your stay here at Shoreline Towers. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed unit 2085. We are sorry to hear that you were unable to find space on the beach. This time of year it is really busy and people enjoy their chairs and umbrellas which takes up space. We would recommend you take a look at some of our units that offer free beach service when booking your next stay. We want to Thank You for being our guest and look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to the area. Thank you, Management.


Condo 2085

by Austin KY

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We loved our condo. It was very spacious, and had everything we needed.

Submitted on Apr 23, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Hi Bridget, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Shoreline Towers. When the owner of unit 2085 reads that you loved the condo, we are certain that they will be pleased as well. We hope to have you and your family as our guests again, in the near future. -Management


Shoreline Towers is Special

by Pittsburgh PA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We have been coming back to Shoreline Towers for years. The units are spacious and the view is fantastic. The staff in the office are amazing. If there is even the slightest problem with the unit they react immediately to rectify the situation. Would not want to stay anywhere else in Destin. However, if you are going to use this review I would like you to learn how to spell Pittsburgh.

Submitted on Mar 17, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Jim and Mary it would not be the same without you. We always look forward to your return and your cheerful smiles and visits to the office. We are glad you enjoyed your unit and we are very happy you have booked for 2019. Thank you again to some very special folks from Pittsburgh!!! Management


Anniversary Trip to Destin

by Hover AL

4 of 5

Overall Comment

Our Vacation was awesome! Married 39 years and back to Destin. Weather was great! Restaurants wonderful! The beach and water are always beautiful. We usually stay in a different unit but it was taken, so we stayed in 2085. It is very pretty, a bit dated, not as nice as we were expecting, but a nice stay just the same. TV's are terrible; not that you go to the beach to watch tv. Showers "ok." Beds good. If your stay is during the week, expect construction to be in progress somewhere on the property. :-)

Submitted on Nov 10, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Hi Kerry, Happy Anniversary! We are glad you had a wonderful time during your celebration, and we could not agree with you more. The beaches and weather here are stunning. Please come back and visit with us again in the near future. Thank you for your review. -Management


Fall trip to destin

by Hoover AL

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Great time of the year to be at the beach. Condo was great and staff at shoreline towers was very helpful

Submitted on Oct 27, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Hi Thomas, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about Shoreline Towers and unit 2085. We are glad that the weather was nice, allowing you to truly enjoy your fall vacation trip. Hopefully you will return in the near future and enjoy another pleasant stay with us at Shoreline Towers. -Management


Terrific vacation - great condo!

by Birmingham AL

5 of 5

Overall Comment

As always, Shoreline Towers was excellent. From the staff to the amenities to the beach workers, we had an awesome experience.

Submitted on Oct 25, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Hi Janet, Let me start by thanking you for being a committed returning guest of ours. It's always a pleasure to know that we have guests, such as yourself, that love it here so much, that return year after year. Therefore, thank you for your loyalty. Thank you also for your kind words on this review. We love hearing guests tell us that their experience in Destin and especially at Shoreline Towers was awesome. We are beyond words overjoyed that we are able to exceed your expectations and that you allow us to continue to help you create many awesome memories. See you again soon! -Management


Shoreline Towers Vacation 2017

by Olive Branch MS

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Everything was great, we will be back!

Submitted on Jul 20, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mrs. Sowell, We are delighted that you had a great time in unit 2085 and that you plan on returning to stay with us at Shoreline Towers. It will be our pleasure to have you back. Thank you for the review. -Management


Shoreline Towers #2085 review

by Lafayette LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

A+ experience. Clean unit, great view and plenty of room.

Submitted on Jul 10, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

A+ Experience is what we try to provide. Thank you for staying with Shoreline Towers and we are very glad your Unit 2085 provided everything you needed for a great vacation. Management


Spring Break Vacation

by Snellville GA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Fantastic place to stay, love, love, love let.....

Submitted on Apr 10, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Mr. Jones for staying with Shoreline Towers in Unit 2085. That was an excellent selection as all the windows face the water and the unit has been updated as well. Great location within walking distance of five restaurants, a grocery store, Big Kahuna Water Park, etc. We look forward to serving you in the future. Management


Destin escape

by Tyler TX

5 of 5

Overall Comment

This is our second year to come to Shoreline Towers for our summer vacation. The unit we were in this year exceeded the awesome unit we had last year being the corner unit in building #2 directly facing the beach. The morning sun was intense but for the vast majority of the day the patio was my to place when I wasn't already on the beach. The unit was nicely furnished. The couch was a large L-shape unit with another queen size bed. The couch could use a good cleaning but honestly, when you are directly on the beach you are going to have sand sneak in even if you clean every day (which we did). Overall, I couldn't have asked for a better place to spend our time on the beach.

Submitted on Aug 29, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you so much for choosing Shoreline Towers for your stay! We are so glad you enjoyed your visit to Destin. Unit 2085 does have incredible views, so we're glad you took advantage of that open balcony right on the beach! That sand seems to always find a way inside! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay in 2085, and we look forward to seeing you next time!


Always a Great Vacation at Shoreline Towers

by Abbeviile LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The experience is always special at Shoreline Towers. The beach is clean, it is a child friendly place and I know we will always come back here for our summer vacation. The master bath was not in the greatest of shape. the shower doors were off of the tracks, the shower was in need of repair, and the doors to the patio would not close therefore all the air would pass through. The rest of the condo was very clean and updated and we had a very nice time.I don't think I will stay in this condo again. I think that it has been an oversight due to the rest of the condo was great.

Submitted on Aug 22, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Kathleen for our review of Unit 2085. I am sorry your unit did not meet you expectations. We turned in your issues as soon as we knew about them. We are glad you had a "Great Vacation" and we do hope you will come and enjoy your next vacation with Shoreline Towers again in the near future. Management


Unit 2085

by Johns Creek GA

4 of 5

Overall Comment

It was a nice enough unit but needs some upgrades. The shower door in the master came off the track but I was able to put it back on. The toilets need replacing and the kitchen floor had quite a few tiles that were chipped. The view from the unit was great and we love the location of Shoreline Towers. It's close to all our favorite restaurants.

Submitted on May 16, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Patti for taking the time to write your review of Unit 2085. I wish I had known about the master shower door as we have maintenance on property 7 days a week and we could have taken care of that for you. I will let the homeowner know about your issues and I am sure they will take care of those. Shoreline Towers does have a great location and yes it is within walking distance of a lot of wonderful restaurants, grocery store, pharmacies and more. Thank you again for coming and staying at Shoreline Towers and we look forward to having you come and stay with us again. Management


Beautiful condo with a beautiful view

by Salem IN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We loved this condo. Friendly staff, clean grounds, beautiful beach steps away, elevators that were at your floor in seconds... Shoreline Towers is a place we will stay again and again.

Submitted on Jul 15, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Rachel for taking the time to write about your experience in Unit 2085, Shoreline Towers. We are very happy your stay met all your expectations and home you will and stay with Shoreline Towers again soon. Management.


Shonkwiler Spring Break

by Hilliard Ohio

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We really loved our first trip to Destin. Shoreline Towers was recommended by a friend and we thank him for that. We will be back. Loved the private feel of the beach as well as the easy access. The pool was nice as well. We will be bqck.

Submitted on Mar 30, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Shoreline Towers 2085. Unit 2085 is a great beach front unit and it sounds like it was just right for your party and your visit. Glad to hear you will be back. Management


review of tower 2 in shoreline towers

by Hendersonville TN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

clean, well decorated, plea ant, quiet, comfortable

Submitted on Nov 21, 2014

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Unit 2085 is a wonderful unit with views of the beach from all windows. You cannot go wrong with this spacious beach front condo and we are glad to hear you had such a positive experience. Come back soon!! Shoreline Towers Management


My experience with condo 2085 at Shoreline Towers

by Lookout Mountain TN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

My rental experience was great. The condo was clean and recently redone. The views of the ocean from the master and guest bedrooms, as well as the living room were very good. This condo is very near to the beach- just drop down the elevator, and hit the boardwalk to the sand. The staff was very friendly as always

Submitted on Oct 13, 2014

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mr. Doster it is always a great pleasure to have you come and stay with us at Shoreline Towers. We see you enjoyed 1095 and know you enjoyed the wonderful views from their balcony. Please come back and see us again soon. Management


Destin is the perfect vacation.

by Lafayette LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Our stay was fantastic. The condo was beautiful, view was spectacular and we couldn't have been happier.

Submitted on Aug 25, 2014


Vacation condo

by New Orleans La.

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Excellent vacation condo.

Submitted on Jul 29, 2014


Summer 2014

by Baton Rouge LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Great time with the kids. Weather was perfect, condo as well. We have stayed in 2085 for many years.

Submitted on Jul 24, 2014


A very enjoyable stay at Shoreline Towers

by Lexington Kentucky

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The beach is beautiful but very crowded. Traffic is very heavy on the main road in Destin. We enjoyed our stay, the property was well maintained and beautiful and the view was super.

Submitted on Jun 19, 2014


Shoreline towers

by Clarksville TN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Our vacation was great we loved being right on the beach!

Submitted on May 31, 2014


destin vaca.

by Knoxville TN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

wonderful

Submitted on May 26, 2014


Winter vacation

by Plymouth MN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

ALWAYS A GREAT TIME WITH THE GROUP OF FRIENDS WE HAVE MADE WITH THE RETURNING VISITORS EACH YEAR. A beautiful view to enjoy without snow. WE LOVE Destin

Submitted on Apr 14, 2014