Santa Rosa Beach


4 Bedrooms

3 Bathrooms

12 Guests

Beach View


Standard Feature

  • Property Type: House
  • Property View: Beach View

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

Booking Direct with Property Manager

This vacation rental property is professionally managed by Benchmark Management. When you book through, your reservation is made directly with them.

Guest Reviews

4.8 of 5 average

Stargazer Beach Stay

by Trenton TN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We enjoyed our week at Stargazer. The house had room for 3 families, 6 adults and 6 kids. The short walk to the beach was extremely nice! Having 4 chairs and 2 umbrellas on the beach every day was also very nice to have, especially with little kids. The kids also loved the pool. You cannot beat the overall location of this home. We walked to several places to eat and rode a rental golf cart to other places. We can’t wait to come back!

Submitted on Jun 21, 2021

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for choosing to stay at Stargazer for your vacation. We're so glad that you enjoyed your week there and are anticipating returning. See you next time! Benchmark Management

Spring Break 2021

by Gardendale AL

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Very nice. We loved the location and it was seriously just steps from the beach. Loved the security of a small gated community.

Submitted on Apr 10, 2021

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for choosing to stay at Stargazer for your Spring Break and for the all five rating of the rental. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Beach vacation 2020

by Canton GA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The house was very nice . Fit our family of 7 well, we had room to spare. Great location. Steps from the beach and pool.

Submitted on Oct 19, 2020

Response from Benchmark Management

Hello Mary, We love hearing from guests that think homes are spacious, especially for a family of 7! The location is fantastic, and we're glad that you think so too! We hope to accommodate you again soon for another stay steps away from water! Benchmark Management


by Monroe GA

4 of 5

Overall Comment

We have stayed in Stargazer for 7 years and have always enjoyed it and its location. There were very few houses in the complex and it was a nice experience. However, on this trip the number of people coming through the gate was huge. The beach was very crowded. Stargazer has 4 chairs and 2 umbrellas and in the past we sat next to the ocean. This trip people not staying in Majestica would come very early and set up their personal chairs and umbrellas right in front of us with loud music to the point that my grandchildren had no place to build sand castles and play in the ocean. This has never happened before and was very disappointing based on our past experiences. There are private beaches on both sides of Majestica and with the amount of people that are now allowed on the beach from other complexes, the extra we pay for being on the beach is no longer worth it. We are not sure if we will make it 8 years here.

Submitted on Jul 29, 2020

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Mr. Moody, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Family Vacation

by AL

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The house and location were really nice. It would have been better if the people from the condo across the street had not had access to the beach for Majestic.

Submitted on Jul 20, 2020

Response from Benchmark Management

Helen, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to know that you found Stargazer and its location really nice. Regarding the beach, the Homeowner Association makes decisions about the beach. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Benchmark Management